Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024
 

From taking care founders, to buying a car, this was an easy transition ! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024
 

Tim was friendly, knowledable, and offered a fair trade deal. He did not high pressure me which is what works with me. High pressure salespeople cause me to walk away. The finance person was very pleasant to work with as well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024
 

My salesman, Danny, was exceptional from start to finish. If you are looking for a new car, go see Danny at Shelor Toyota

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024
 

Very quick and good communication

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024
 

Pleasant and friendly staff and great auto service. Always enjoy the complimentary car wash ticket, too.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024
 

I took my car in to get a clicking and popping noise checked out that was coming from my front end ever time I applied the breaks going into a turn. It turned out that my axle nut was loose. The fixed the problem and I was not charge because it was covered under warranty.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024
 

Great customer service, efficient, good communication throughout process.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024
 

They was great. They have had my best interest in hand. Highly recommend to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024
 

We had great service and friend and most nices sale person anyone could ask for. I would most like to say wonderful job with all employees and well cleaned place

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024
 

Great experience!! Form sales to finance everything was seamless! No sketchy sales tactics, and straight forward pricing! I’m super happy with the whole experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024
 

I was greeted with a smile. I was kept up to date on the progress of my Jeep. A very good experience.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024
 

Everyone that I falk to was great buying my stuff was as easy as I have every found we will be back also had my first trip to the service center today also was great easy as 123 I will be back if and when I need to my service tech was Tony Lopez

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024
 

Corey and finance was very helpful,kind and courteous. I am very pleased with our vehicle purchasing experience. Thank you all

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024
 

We worked closely with Cory. He was professional and patient with my family. He explained things well. We appreciated his kindness and helped us to get the car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024
 

Cade was respectful and easy to deal with. No pushy salesmanship. Answered my questions.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024
 

Ryan Wildman was our sales representative. He did a fantastic job of keeping our family as comfortable as possible through the entire process. He was extremely helpful with any questions we had and made sure when we left everything was the way we wanted it.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024
 

Josh Beavers was absolutely kind and knowledgable. I love my Chevy Trailblazer RS, it’s exactly what I wanted, and has all the things that I needed in my very first SUV!! I appreciate all the staff there and the time they allowed me to get all I requested in a monthly payment. Will definitely be a return customer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024
 

Kris was very helpful and professional, he helped us choose a great vehicle with a great price and helped us expedite the paperwork for the business office.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024
 

Great experience, good customer service, and easy process. Dustin was awesome and easy to work with

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024
 

My wife and I had an amazing experience buying buying our new car from motor mile subaru. Cory Grubb and all of the shelor staff was great. A very nice car buying experience. Thank u Cory and thank u Motor mile Subaru

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024
 

Lakin, Cory, and Heather made the car buying experience nice, easy, and fast. We will definitely buy from shelter again.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024
 

Justin was absolutely amazing!! Not pushy or a typical salesman! He helped us every step of the way! Thank you again!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024
 

I was a little nervous about buying a new truck but Matthew helped me get through it and come out in a brand new 2024 Tacoma

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024
 

The best overall experience! Car salesman Danny was the best! Highly recommended Shelor Automotive and Danny at Shelor Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024
 

These people will work for you anyway they can. Large selection.very courteous.clean..respond very quickly

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024
 

I called the dealership a couple days before and asked for an out the door price with all taxes and any dealer fees so that I could compare prices from other dealers. I had a response within a couple hours. I decided that they had the car I wanted and drove a couple hours to buy it. When I arrived at the dealership I was greeted by the salesman named James. He was not the internet associate that I dealt with via correspondence. He did a great job taking over the Sales process and letting me take a different model ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024
 

Quick and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024
 

Stacey was a pleasure to work with

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024
 

I get excellent service every time I go to get my truck serviced. I would recommend if you don't have time to wait then make an appointment.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024
 

Good prices and easy financing. Sales people were great! Love my new car!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024
 

Excellent service with a smile. Very pleased with the experience from start to finish. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2024
 

Shelor Motor Mile and our service representative Nathan kept us informed throughout the repair of our vehicle. Service manager Charlie Taylor also assisted with this complicated issue involving Mopar Lifetime Factory warranty. Mopar warranty manager Michelle was great also.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024
 

Joshua and Darren were great to do business with; explaining every step of the vehicle purchasing process and answering all questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024
 

The service department is very friendly and helpful.When I have my vehicle serviced they give me updates.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024
 

When I pulled into the Shelor garage with engine problems (at closing time), my problem was diagnosed immediately and was corrected the next morning. Casey and all of the Shelor service team are always courteous, helpful and just the best!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024
 

I experienced the best working with Pat, she went above and beyond to get our family in a vehicle that was more suitable for us! Will definitely always bring my business back to Shelor and will always work with Pat!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024
 

Very friendly & professional. Kept me updated on my vehicle’s status. Will be a returning customer.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024
 

Everyone was great

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024
 

The dealership itself is excellent ive bought 2 trucks from there, but when i called to receive a quote to get my fuel filters changed on f250 i was quoted 157 dollars i take the truck down there and get the service performed and my bill was 366 dollars, the sevice manager did nothing to help with this issue, i do not expect a handout from them, but feel that something should have been done especially since its almost a 2 hour drive for me to get to the dealership

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024
 

Service was quick and inexpensive. Brian got my beloved Forester working again in a quarter of the time it took a local shop to even diagnose the issue. Overall very pleased with the kind people at Shelor!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024
 

Absolutely wonderful service! Thomas made sure to explain everything and let me know what was necessary, he was so kind and personable! 10/10 customer service and auto service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024
 

Excellent service. Didn’t purchase my vehicle here but they treated me like a valued customer. Reasonable prices. Will definitely be getting my Subaru serviced here in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024
 

I went to Shelor when my car died and even in the state it was in they gave me at least a little bit for the car. After some online browsing I found what I was looking for and went back the day after I got the news about my previous car, and within a few hours I was in a new (to me) 2019 Jeep Cherokee within my price range. Everyone was very helpful and friendly every step of the way.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024
 

The service department was top notch. They finished my car ahead of schedule. Well done!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024
 

Great service today! Had my oil changed and tires rotated. Casey was pleasant and kind as always!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024
 

Everything went very smoothly and everyone was great. Thank you for a great overall experience. Pat

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024
 

My service experience with Shelor is always quick and easy. Austin was great and would highly recommend there service dept!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024
 

Repair was made in a timely matter.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024
 

My car was under warranty, so my visit cost me nothing. Very professional. Good experience

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024
 

Great job ! Nathan is very professional and Knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024
 

Thomas in service was great!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024
 

Great service got me in and out quickly. Everything was done to my satisfaction

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024
 

Fantastic buying experience with great customer service. Highly recommend Motor Mile. Repeat customers and will certainly return for future vehicle purchases.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024
 

No appointment and still in and out

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024
 

Shannon Smith is the Bomb! He worked so hard for us and was so polite. He will be our go to for future purchases. He made car shopping an enjoyable experience.Give him a raise ! Lol. Jessica V rocks as well. They worked together and made for a smooth transaction. For all your car shopping needs you should definitely look for Shannon Smith at Shelors.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024
 

Sales people are very helpful!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024
 

Very friendly and helpful and they all including the salesman and he was very informative

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024
 

Tom was very attentive and knowledgeable. Such a busy place, but efficient and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024
 

Very prompt getting me in !! Quickest I've ever got out of a garage! Really nice and informative!I I'll be going back, thanks Shelor

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024
 

Awesome people. Quick service and super friendly.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024
 

Outstanding service & the associates go above & beyond to keep you informed! Every detail is reviewed & taken care of.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024
 

I had my first service appointment today and it was excellent! I utilized the complimentary valet service that Ford offers with their “You Mode” and I could not be more pleased. Prompt arrival for pickup at 11:45am. I had my oil changed, tires rotated, and state inspection done and had my car returned 4:45pm. Thank you, Shelor Motor Mile Ford!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024
 

Excellent service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024
 

Service was good I told them what time I needed. Y car back and it was ready

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024
 

As usual, service is great! In and out at a reasonable time, polite and friendly people.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024
 

Buying a car is not an easy thing to do but Shannon and Mike Rose made it an enjoyable time. It was good to drive away with an understanding of our new car. Shannon made it a point to make sure we understood the product and the process.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024
 

Great Job Ivan and Dustin

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024
 

Salesman Joey couldn't have been more professional and nice.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024
 

Austin gave us his card and walked away and we called him when needed. Not pushy at all

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024
 

Always tells me exactly what is needed and nothing more. And always so friendly from start to finish!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024
 

The staff was friendly & courteous. Explained everything & was super nice! Really appreciate them!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024
 

I was very pleased with the great customer service. Will definatly buy from Shelor in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024
 

This was one of best car buying experiences I have ever been involved in in my 81 years on this earth. Sales consultant Bob Crowl did a great job selling me the car I wanted a beautiful chevy equinox. Our 2 hrs drive home was a pleasure. I would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024
 

Excellent customer service. Friendly staff, great range of cars to choose from

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024
 

Friendly staff my appt was on time and service was swift and they were informative about what they were doing. Great area to wait while work is being done.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024
 

If you’re interested in buying a car read this review! To begin with, I’ve had very bad experiences with shelor the past two times I have bought cars. The salesmen were pushy and lied to me several times. (This was at the used dealership not the Toyota dealership) Despite my past experiences I decided to give them another try. Met an amazing salesperson named Brain Love. One of the best salespeople I’ve ever met. He showed me the car, wasn’t pushy, and followed through with all promises he made. Also met an amazing person at the ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024
 

I bought a F150 from Motor Mile Ford. My salesman was Mr.Randy Marshall. This was not my first vehicle that I have bought there from Randy and probably not the last. He makes buying less painful if you will. It was a all around enjoyable experience as always.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024
 

They are Great people! They make everything easy and smooth. Thanks everyone especially Dorian, a very helpful and nice guy.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2024
 

Great service! Updated from the moment they had my vehicle until ready for pickup! On point response time with every question I had! Thanks again Austin for all your help!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024
 

Only place I ever service!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review