Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020
 

We have bought several cars from Ben Wolfe and have always been very happy with our purchase and Ben is great to work with. He will listen to what you are really looking for. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality car that is right for you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
 

This purchase was for my dad. Randy was very knowledgeable in answering questions and helped get him the best price for the Ford Edge purchased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
 

Great service by Stacey, she is an asset and was a huge help for me and my daughter and getting the Jeep fixed and hopefully fixed right. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019
 

THE DEALERSHIP IS EXCELLENT BUT MOST OF ALL THE SALESMAN JOE BUCHANAN IS THE BEST.HES INFORMATIVE AND WORKS TO ENSURE THE EXPERIENCE OF BUY A VEHICLE IS A GREAT TIME.WOULDNT GO ANY WHERE ELSE

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019
 

Bruce Fox was very helpful. He was excellent to work with and I would recommend him to anyone seeking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

I had been turn down everywhere, but Daniel Paige work all day and didn't stop until he had me in a car, it took him all day but he never gave up thanks love my car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019
 

Brian was very friendly, patient, and courteous. He and his manager wanted to do anything they could to "earn our business". We would definitely buy from him again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018
 

I had a amazing experience here and with this group of people. The last time I bought a new truck here was 25 years ago, also Tacoma, at 406,000 miles on it, time for a new one. Thanks Josh for helping me with all decision making. The steps you and your manager have put in place have made all go smoothly. It takes expertise to set this up

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2018
 

Ryan was professional and courteous and so was Josh. Of course they followed up quickly and made sure we had the best experience possible. Very nice showroom and rest of staff, including finance was very friendly . Considering the truck was used by a dog owner and needed a thorough cleaning, the staff did a nice job cleaning the vehicle over night, prior to us arriving back the next morning.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018
 

I had reservations when I walked into the dealership, having had bad luck elsewhere, I had the best experience I could ask for, Mr.Mckeag helped me until Mr.Wirt took over, and was amazed they were able to help me get into a new car. I definitely will be buying another vehicle from them. The best part of all this was I was not pressured into anything at any time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018
 

This was by far the most pleasant and most positive purchase of a vehicle I have ever had. I was taken care of extremely well and felt no pressure what so ever to make a purchase. The salesman Claude Miles, was a joy to be around and is a credit to the company.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018
 

Hands down the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. Lynn Grimsley has got a customer for life with me! She made me feel like she actually wanted to help ME, not just make a sale. Lynn listened to what I wanted. She didn't try to push me into something I didn't want, or truly couldn't afford. I went in looking for a used SUV, and Lynn was able to put me into a new Kia, still in my price range. I would highly recommend Lynn to everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018
 

Hey This is Tracy Barbour just got a 2019 KIA Optima LX the help of Ben Wolfe and the Manager Team give them a 5 star Thank Your

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018
 

The BEST salesman at Shelor is Richard Morgan!! I have been dealing with him for nearly 20 years and he is the BEST. Ask for him the next time you want a new car. He wont steer you wrong!!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

Working with Bowie Clift and Nicole Messick was very pleasant and stress free, and they got us a great deal. We're very pleased with our truck and will be back for any purchase in the future!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

We were very happy how Claude Miles working hard to get us in our new vehicle. He worked diligently to get us in a vehicle. We have actually worked with him years ago. This is our third purchase from Shelor. Always pleased with service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018
 

After going back and forth with negotiations on trying to buy a Ford F-150 and a Subaru Forester I agreed with both prices and bought both vehicles

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018
 

Carson & Brian was great to work with. They did a great job finding me what I was looking for and everything was easy and that' important to me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018
 

I have purchased 4 vehicles from shelor they have the most awesome sales team have always been great to me and went above and beyond to get me the best financing awesome people to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018
 

Kristopher Roop was an excellent salesperson who helped us find what we were looking for. He also helped us get a good value on our trade in!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

Go see Pat for all your new or used vehicle needs. Shelor provides fast, professional service backed by a knowledgeable sales staff. Go see Pat today!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018
 

Been dealing with shelor motor mile for a while. When other dealerships say no Shelor says Yes. They truly do everything thing they can to get you in a decent vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018
 

Thanks Ben Wolfe for another excellent experience on purchasing a vehicle. You make it a lot easier to go through the process each time we have purchased there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018
 

Thanks Benjamin Vance my purchase a, 2017 Chrysler Pacifica in a professional courteous manner! I 'd reccomend Benjamin if your interested in a used vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018
 

The staff is very friendly. They helped me any way possible to put me in a vehicle. Brian is a great salesman and I enjoyed having the pleasure of him being my salesman. Thank you for all you have done to help me. Highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018
 

I have bought several vehicles through out the years from then Motor Mile. Brian was an awesome salesman to work with. He and the finance manager went above and beyond to help me in every way possible. This was the best experience by far I have had with the dealership. Highly recommend Brian to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018
 

Shannon is a great salesman, not pushy and goes above and beyond to help. I'm not the easiest person to deal with and he had lots of patience. I highly recommend going to see him at shelor motormile.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018
 

I have bought two vehicles from Charles, he is very professional and knows the vehicles he sells. I purchased a 2012 mustang gt and a 2014 fx4 f150 and he knew both vehicles inside and out. Highly recommend him or Ben Vance.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018
 

Kris and Brandon made our car buying experience seamless! Will use Shelor in the future. They were very accommodating and friendly through out the entire process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

Lynn Grimsley was right up my alley. From the time i called internet sales and spoke with Jordan, to Lynn working with Hank in the "brain center" the combo of the 3 of them was exactly the group I needed to help me in my less than normal situation. They were also able to switch from the serious let's get this done to okay it's time for a laugh which made the process not so intense. Yes I will be back for my next truck. Thanks to the 3 of you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018
 

I worked with Lynn Grimsley to find the perfect car. She was the best. She knew what I needed and found it for me. She was patient and the whole process was painless. I will be back to buy my next car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018
 

Nicole Messick was awesome! She helped me find a great vehicle with ALL the options I was looking for! She helped find me the financing I needed as well! It is the perfect fit and I love the car! Definitely will be back when the time comes to upgrade again!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

I worked with Andy Milliron on my most recent visit. He made the process easy & smooth. I would recommend my friends & family to go to Shelor & ask for Andy for assistance. Great job Andy!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

Richard Writt was professional and very knowledgeable. This is our 14th car that we have bought from Shelor Motor Mile for our family. We have always been treated like family. The selection of vehicles are above any other dealer ship around. The service is above a 10 in our book. I would recommend Shelor Motor Mile to anyone who wants top service and a great car deal!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018
 

I have to start this by saying I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Shelor to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!!! They have given my fiance and I an excellent car buying expierence twice. We, like a lot of people, dont have excellent credit and they have never treated us less than or like we weren't worthy of a "new to us" vehicle! This go around we bought a 2013 Honda Pilot that we and our kids are in love with! It is fully loaded and honestly a vehicle we never thought we could afford. But Daniel ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018
 

I had a great experience with Shelor and was very pleased with the whole experience from the internet customer service, internet sales manager,the salesman and the financing department. everybody was straight forward and very pleasant to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018
 

We had a great experience with Shelor. All the employees we extremely helpful and found me something nice and affordable. Josh Linkous explained to me the possibility of upgrading in the future. It has been the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2018
 

My first initial experience wasn’t the best. However, when I went to the Christiansburg location thing to a turn for the better! I started working with Brian Wehmeyer, who provided me with exceptional customer service. He remembered all my list of wants and needs, and got me into the car that worked best for. If you need a car I would definitely/highly recommend working with Brian!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018
 

Trust me pat is your best option, through all the trials and obstacles I went through she helped no matter what! She is so great, the car I bought had a bad battery and she immediately got it towed and fixed right away! Pat Gemmell is the absolute best and if you go to her you won’t regret it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018
 

Very nice and friendly I appreciate all they did or me to keep my vehicle. Thanks Shelor Motor Mile!!! I want to give a BIG THANKS to Joshua Linkous.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018
 

Friendly service and always willing to help out. No beating around the bush. These guys worked hard to make our deal finalized and I got the price I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018
 

I loved working with Lynn Grimsley. I contacted her before I came in to the dealership to let her know what I wanted to look at on the lot. She had my first car ready for us to test drive. By the time we returned she visited with us and turned us loose with the second used vehicle. We returned and chatted a little more and Lynn suggested a car for us to take for a spin. Her attention to what we said about our first two driving experiences brought forward a great car, which we purchased. This outstanding salesperson ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018
 

I loved working with Ben Wolfe, he was kind, patient, and considerate. The car was reasonably priced. But the "processing fee" of 597.00 is ridiculous. that would be the ONLY think to keep me from giving repeat business.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2018
 

They were very helpful and fast to get me what I was looking for . Very nice and friendly I appreciate all they did to get me a vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2018
 

I had a great car buying experience at Shelor the staff was very attentive and Kris Roop went out of his way to make sure that I got the best deal that I could get. He also made sure that I didn’t get taken advantage of by the last dealership that I dealt with. Thank you to Kris and all the staff at Shelor that helped with my purchase, you guys ROCK!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018
 

I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know who is in the market for a vehicle. Very happy with the customer service and friendly ness of all the people we worked with to get our car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2018
 

He was very knowledgeable about the car and the whole process and he treated me like a friend and not just trying to sell me a car and he's really concerned he even stood out in the rain because that I just couldn't make my mind up

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018
 

Daniel Paige was so helpful in purchasing a 1999 Astro Van. He walked me through the process, answered all my questions and gave me a better deal then I was excepting. Thank you Daniel, thank you Shelor!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018
 

We had an exceptionally positive experience with our sales person - Benjamin Vance and the Shelor Motor Mile team . Would highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile for their competitive pricing and excellent customer service .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018
 

Love coming to buy a car from there always look for Daniel Paige he is awesome to deal with 2 time with him 😀😀 highly recommended

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2018
 

Richard Morgan was so great to work with. I had my almost 3 year old grandchild with me and it never bothered Richard. Thanks Shelor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2018
 

Benjamin Vance is the best salesman my family and I have ever dealt with. He went out of his way to help me. We will never go anywhere other then Shelor. Benjamin has made us life long customers. Thanks for your help getting a great wrangler.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018
 

I feel as if I was treated beyond what I should have. I would recommend Richard Morgan to anyone and he was absolutely wonderful. I will definitely go back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2018
 

I found a vehicle of interest online and contacted Shelor about it. They responded right away and were very helpful with all the requested information. I scheduled a test drive a week later and ended up leaving the dealership the same day with the car I wanted. The salesman was excellent and took care of everything. I would definitely recommend the Shelor Used Car Superstore. They have friendly staff and a big variety of used cars in great condition.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

Chris roop was a excellent salesman and the experience left me with guaranteeing that Shelor will have my business in the future. Everything was handled very professionally and Chris had met all expectations to make sure I was happy with everything

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

I went in hoping to get into the lease and go program but wasn’t eligible for but the people at Shelor got me into a car no hassles no rudeness worked their butts off to accommodate me.. I want to thank Pat Gemmell for the best and most determined work and didn’t stop until I got the vehicle I was happy with.. Thank u again and I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a vehicle head to Shelor MotorMile Christiansburg!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

I'd been looking for a particular vehicle for quite a while. I found it at Shelor and never having dealt with them before, I had no clue what to expect. Everything from my initial call for enquiring about the vehicle to my arrival greeting and working with our awesome salesperson Richard was nothing short of excellent. When it came time to finance, the process was painless. We received a great rate that was actually a little better than I had been quoted elsewhere. The entire process was much quicker and more relaxed than any of my previous vehicle purchases. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

I live 2 hours away, and I've always have gotten burned at my local used car lot. So when I showed up these guys offered food/drinks and something to watch. I never thought I would own a newer car with low miles but my sales Rep went far and beyond and got me just what I wanted! I love my sales Rep and Shelor. I will stay with them for the rest of my life. Even to get my car serviced. Thank you everything. Now my kids and I don't have to be scared to drive or be ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018
 

Really great experience. The salesman was excellent. He made us feel very at home and relaxed> The ease of buying was extremely good. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018
 

I was very happy with their service. The staff was friendly and thoughtful in many ways. Im a satisfied customer and will be back when im ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018
 

Sales staff was excellent and completely professional pleasure to deal with . the finance dept was not the same pleasure!!! I have bought many cars from them and will deal with them again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018
 

Absolutely top of the line service! Will be coming back when we’re ready to trade! Couldn’t ask for better employees, warranty, or customer service! Also HUGE selection of both new and used vehicles!! Richard Morgan is wonderful!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018
 

Kevin F. was great to deal with. He gave us the keys and walked away allowing us to take our time inspecting and test driving the vehicle making sure it was the one we wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018
 

Was looking to replace my 2009 Ford Fusion that got totaled in a accident, Andy Worked with me for over a month. Drove about 30 cars till I found the one that fits me and my needs to a tee, never once pressured me to buy something I didn’t like and always good about making suggestions along the way. Would highly recommend shelor and Andy to my friends looking to buy a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018
 

Have bought 5 cars from. Shelor and will be back again. Thanks Richard for all your help. We will be back to see you again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018
 

Pat was awesome to work with and she made sure we were well taken care of and made the car buying process easy!! Highly recommend Pat.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018
 

Ray M. my service advisor corrected an overcharge for oil changes where I was charged for 6th quart of oil; discount cpn for synthetic oil was for 5 quarts and my Subaru required5.1 quarts. Although I was extremely angry after I realized the charge for .1 of a quart, I was amazed and pleased that management corrected the charge error by giving me a coupon to cover the overcharge. So 'KUDOS' to Shelors for their customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018
 

Kevin Frost went above and beyond to meet my needs. Will recommend him to and Shelor to anyone. Thanks very much for the awesome experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

I purchased a brand new Kia Forte at Shelor motor mile and I love it! The salesman that helped me was awesome! I would definitely reccomend shopping there!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018
 

Shannon Smith went above and beyond to get me the used pick up I had been hunting for. Very pleased with his willingness to work with me. Telling all my friends and family how great service has been.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018
 

I would like to say that working with Pat Gemmel is always a great experience. She is an exceptional sales lady and knows her cars. I love working with Pat and will continue to buy my cars from Shelor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018
 

We absolutely had a wonderful time buying our 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 here. Staff was courteous, and locations was very modern/ clean. Our two salesman was excellent in every way. Thanks again, as we've had negative experiences in the past at another well known dealership. We will be back. -Sharon & Jeff

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018
 

I came in looking for a new(used) vehicle. I cam in with a car in mind. Tim helped me get something better. He is an awesome person to work with. Took the time to answer my questions and explin in detail for me. Worked with my late schedule. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car. I will pass Tim's name along with the Shelor name around to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018
 

Nicole explained everything, answered all my questions and really made me feel at ease. She was very pleasant, very knowledgeable and very efficient. I highly recommend her, and Shelor. I am loving my car and am so glad I came to Shelor. Thanks Nicole.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2018
 

Buying a vehicle is a complex, important and at times a stressful event, so, it is important to choose a dealership you can trust and has the capability to limit any potential negative or stressful components. If you want a dealership that provides a family atmosphere, low pressure sales and has the ability to deliver your new or used vehicle purchase exceeding your expectations, stop at Shelor motor mile.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

I recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Shelor with the help of Ryan East. He was incredibly kind and professional throughout the whole process. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect vehicle for my needs. I am extremely happy with my experience and would recommend him and the rest of the team at Shelor (especially Josh, Paul, & Andrew) to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018
 

I had a great experience with your dealer ship everyone was very nice my sales person Nicole Messick was great all questions was answered she was very nice Lease N Go was great also thank you very much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018
 

We came in to trade our vehicle, and started working with Pat Gemmell. This was our sixth time buying from Shelor, and she made it the best. She has amazing customer service, and is truly looking out for her customers. She was available any time we had questions, and responsive to our needs. We highly recommend her!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018
 

I have been coming here since 1994 in which time I was going through a divorce & no credit. The salesman worked with me until he was able to get me a reliable vehicle for myself & my 1 1/2 year old son. Since that time I've purchased all my vehicles here but 2 (which were Hyundai's), however, I return & I ALWAYS get the same friendly hello, warm smiles, and genuine assistance in finding the right vehicle that will benefit me and my budget. Thank you Lynn for your help this past weekend. And thank you Shelor's for your kindness, ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018
 

We had come over to get an oil change on our 2015 Mitsubushi & decided to ride thru the used car lot after that. We had talked to Lynn before a few months back & she was there to meet & greet him when he came inside to ask what the price was & the rest is history. Long story short after trading Eddie left the lot in the truck he's wanted for a long time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018
 

I purchased my 5th vehicle at Shelor's from Mike Mundy. He's the best they have and we always enjoy working with him. He does his best to get us the best deal possible and is always a pleasure to work with. Thanks Mike, Shelor's is lucky to have you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018
 

I came in with no co signer, not the best credit, and only 3,000 to put down. Ryan found me a car at a great price!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2018
 

We had a great experience here! Our salesman was very nice, knowledgeable, and worked hard to get us in the vehicle we purchased. I recommend Shelor to anyone that's looking for a nice vehicle. Great place and people to buy from!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018
 

I appreciated the fact that there was no pressure and you were willing to negotiate the price, that allowed me to meet our budget. Thank so much.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018
 

Richard Morgan, along with the helpful assistance of Josh Stoker, made our car-buying experience wonderful. From Richard and Josh down to the Finance Department, everyone was professional, very courteous, caring, taking the time and patience to meet our car needs. Excellence on every level! Very, very pleased and highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018
 

I giving Richard a great review. The time and effort he took with me. Made picking them a easy going experience. Very excited about car and the $$

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018
 

Thanks to Mike Mundy for putting up with me time after time! I love my new Jeep. Mike is always patient and friendly. I recommend him to everyone I know looking to buy a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018
 

The dealer that cares. I have been dealing with Shelors for 25 plus years, always hassle free. They work hard to put you in a vehicle you want for a price in your budget. I always use Shannon Smith he is a no pressure salesmen and works hard to find you exactly what you want.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018
 

Probably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had,salesman was polite,friendly,knowledgeable and best of all he wasn’t pushy and that was the reason I purchased from Shelor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018
 

I went to the dealership, told Kevin and Melissa what I needed and my budget and they came back with "I know just the vehicle!" They made everything really easy and I'm very happy with my purchase (which was under my budget).

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018
 

I told Mike what I was looking for. He then quickly showed a selection of trucks that met me wants and needs. Now I have bought a few cars and trucks from The Motor Mile over the years and it has always been a minimum half day process. However Mike with a combination of friendly conversation, having or getting answers to my questions, and having his ducks in a row on flowing through the process Mike had me on the road in my new truck in just a couple of hours. Thanks, Mike From: Chris Haas

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018
 

We went afternoon looking to see what was available since it had been a while since purchasing a vehicle. Joshua approached us and ask what we were in the market for. We talked for a while, he showed us some options. He was great, no pressure to get something we did not want. He gave us his business card. We did some looking on line and a few days later we found the vehicle we were interested in. We contacted Joshua and before you knew it, the vehicle was ours. We really appreciated the no pressure buying shown by Joshua. ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018
 

This was by far the easiest and most fun car buying experience I've ever had! This is my second car purchased from Shelor and I couldn't be happier! Nathan was super helpful and is a really nice and awesome guy! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018
 

I've been through the car buying process twice with Tim; he's personable, professional, a family man and makes the experience fun and respects time constraints.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018
 

They are so wonderful help for deaf couples and wanted to make sure that they met our expectations that we want for our budget. I definitely will recommend them to go to Shelor!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018
 

Bought a vehicle from the Lease and Go program and could not be happier. Tommy Manual was awsome as my sales person. He actually worked at the Dodge Building but came with me to the Lease and Go, let me test drive all cars that I qualified for. I then was sent to Cambria in the Financing department and she made everything painless. Great program and great people to work with. Only improvement was the time it took to get the vehicle ready once I made the decision and the financing was arranged. Maybe work on something to get this ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018
 

In my opinion Shelor has provided an excellent sales experience. Anyone looking for a used or new car will find that they have an extensive inventory of great vehicles. If you are looking for a great sales associate you will find just that in Daniel Paige so be sure to look him up. He was able to understand just what I needed and located a vehicle that fit. I walked in just shy of 12:00 and was out the door within about 3-4 hours with the keys in my hands including the time to set me up with financing. It can'...

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review