Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024
 

Work was professional and reasonable. My technician, Brian, kept me informed and was very helpful during the process.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

Great people to work with… good experience from beginning to end

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

Josh was great to work with, made the process easy and answered all our questions. I will hand out his business cards and recommend him every time. However when we signed the loan, the finance guy was extremely rude when we declined OPTIONAL Gap coverage because he didn’t get his cut selling a GAP or extended warranty plan. Do better. Leaving 5 Starts still because of how Josh Handled everything, great guy!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024
 

My request for service was scheduled promptly,the following day. An issue with opening the hood was immediately solved. The rest of service was completed in an hour. Service representative,ChrisHaden was very helpful and went the extra step to offer outstanding service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024
 

Very helpful with what we where in need of not trying to push us one way or the other just giving us the info

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

This was a great experience and second vehicle from shelor. Thank you again Ryan for your help and have a blessed day

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

The service on my Subaru was great. The mechanics are experts, making sure we understand what was done etc.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

Very courteous and attentive, but really slow. For an oil change and tire rotation, it took just shy of 2 hours, even though I had an appointment - disappointed. I'll go back because they are very good at the service they provide.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

Great customer Service. Brandon did an awesome job.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

Bobby was wonderful to work with in the Dodge store. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was buying. Limited 1500 ram

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024
 

Excellent attention of the Dealer !!! Great Job And perfect services !!!, Good tech services 100 % . Happy

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

Joey was a pleasure to work with getting me into my new 2024 Jeep. He worked hard to come up with a deal that was in my best interest. Highly recommend Joey @ Motor Mile Jeep for all your needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

Great service on recalls and did state inspection in timely manner. They have a dog area too that helped.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

Great first service experience for a quick oil change and review of our new car.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024
 

It was clean, I didn't have to wait very long, and the work was done in about 45 minutes.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 

We ended up doing a vehicle exchange the next day from a Jeep Renegade to a Subaru impreza. No fault of the salesman, he was fantastic. It was easy to do since it was within 24hours and my wife couldn't be happier. Our 4th car bought from Shelor.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024
 

Overall excellent service!Great place to have your car serviced or to purchase a car

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024
 

Roger Howard has excellent customer service, attention to detail and extremely responsive. He goes the extra mile!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024
 

Transparency, professional staff and quality job. I did not feel rushed and everything was explained well.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024
 

My experience on the Motor Mile was completely satisfying, I have nothing negative to say about my visit. 👍👍

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024
 

Hays is awesome. Great customer service and focus.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024
 

Excellent attention and resolution. Very timely and glad Casey is back!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024
 

Christopher was very nice and helpful. I brought my Kia in for a recall, and they got it done very quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 

Great people and very helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 

Everything was awesome! Great salesman Daniel

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 

I was having problems with my battery and with my key fob. Took my car to Shelor and Angel assisted me and took care of all my problems. Angel was very kind and contacted me when they found out what was wrong to get my permission to fix it. My car was fixed and ready to go within a few hours. Recommend Shelor and Angel Altizer

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 

Overall my experience was the best out of all other car buying experiences. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle and will also be telling others to come by.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 

I was given details of what the service would entail and the price before leaving my car in the service area. The service was done in a timely manner. I have no complaints at all.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 

Great staff, did exactly what they said, when they said and at a fair price. We will be back for our next purchase

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 

Very nice guys there. So informative, respectful, and made sure I was taking care of.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024
 

Great car buying experience. Hassle free no pressure at all. Dorian Rose was our salesman and was professional and knowledgeable in all areas of the Mitsubishi products.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 

Great place to do business. Always courteous and willing to help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 

No pressure. All questions answered. No games or tricks. I would highly recommend Motor Mile Subaru.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 

Shelor made what would typically be a painful buying experience so easy! Every staff member I encountered was very friendly, and eager to help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 

Very good service on my outback. People courteous and pleasant.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 

Chris was great! Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 

Nice people/ fast / professional unlike Harveys Chevrolet !!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024
 

The staff were friendly, knowledgable, accomodating, and experienced. This was the first vehicle I've purchased expensive enough to require financing, and I had about the best possible experience I could have hoped for thus far.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024
 

Thomas explained what they were going to my car and what it needs next. Was really pleased at things worked out.keep up the good work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024
 

Sarah was very pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. I will be using Shelor for service in the future .

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 

Only place I'll buy a car from

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 

Went in not expecting a new vehicle but Joshua was able to get us into a 2024 Outlander Sport.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024
 

Man, they're fast. State inspection, new wipers, and oil change in less than 1.5hrs. They were very busy too. Thanks Chris!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024
 

Had to pay for a rock to be taken out from undercarriage under warranty 70$

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024
 

Good experience nice informative service writer , efficient staff. Thanks

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024
 

Came in and got the best deal ever! Thank you for the polite and positive salesmen that helped me! Thanks again to Chris whiting & Donnie pannell!! These gentleman rock and made the car process easy and less stressful! Will be coming back for future purchase!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024
 

Salesperson friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Helpful staff. Gets you in and out as fast as possible. Clean.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024
 

Michael was wonderful! He worked with my husband and I for 3 days to find the right car for us. We started the process on Thursday and finally finished up on Saturday. He was very patient and kind. If anyone needs a vehicle, Michael is the right salesperson to work a deal out with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024
 

We worked with Beth and she was absolutely amazing the whole process. She broke everything down for a first time buyer. She was very accommodating and allowed me to take the vehicle over night to deliberate. 10 out of 10, would recommend Beth and Shelor for future purchases.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024
 

My daughter had to drop her car off so they could figure out a check engine light that was on. We were told that there would be a diagnostic fee which I know is normal but after checking the car out, we were told we owed nothing and the car was ready to go. Brian was awesome and took car of us. Definitely coming back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024
 

Wonderful salesman was prompt overall great service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024
 

Quick turnaround faster than expected. Friendly courteous informative. Will definitely return. All people who interacted with very friendly. Stacey’s the best, always attentive helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024
 

Amazing vehicle buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024
 

Was treated with upmost respect and professionalism. Brendon was very enjoyable to talk to and made sure everything went well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024
 

I purchased a new 2024 Toyota Corolla today and couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience. Ryan Wildman helped my with my purchase and he was very knowledgeable, respectful, and efficient. They were upfront and transparent about pricing. Their price was actually a better value compared to local dealers such a Berglund or Ramey. This makes my 3rd vehicle purchase with Shelor and I highly recommend them for your next car purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 

Everyone there was very friendly. My sales associate, Brendon, was very nice and patient with me while helping me find the best vehicle that fit my wants as well as my budget! This is my second Jeep I have purchased from them and highly recommend them! 😊

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 

We recently purchased a 2024 Chevrolet Trax from Shelor Motor Mile. The service we received was A+ from the moment we got there until we left. Bob Crowl helped us through each step of the process and made everything so easy and uncomplicated for us !! Thank you Bob, your kindness and help was so appreciated. Every person we came in contact with was super nice and helpful. Thank you Shelor Motor Mile !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 

JJ was determined to find me a vehicle..I have struggled on getting a nice dependable vehicle to get back and forth to my kids doctors appointments and work..my credit wasn’t that good but she worked for months trying to help me…I wanna thank Shelor motor mile for the best experience I have ever accomplished..more is to come …and again thank u JJ u r the absolute best..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 

Got what I needed. Got it done.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024
 

Jacob was very friendly. And very knowledgeable of what I needed to do.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024
 

Courteous and helpful staff! Very understanding of limitations of wait time. I appreciate willingness to do what was possible to provide services in a timely manner

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review