Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022
 

Help that knows what they are talking about. Good customer service each time we have scheduled appointments

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022
 

Matthew was very helpful. There wasn’t any pressure to buy. The dealership was very clean.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022
 

Easy to work with, friendly and professional. In and out of the door without hassle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022
 

This is a second review since I cannot confirm the first sent through. Casey at Motor Mile Subaru ensured my service today was a smooth experience. It is always a pleasure going to Shelor Motor Mile Subaru.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022
 

Dustin did an excellent job with our oil change and a recall about the battery. The staff is friendly and professional. We always go to Shelor's for our oil changes and we are happy with their service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022
 

Dustin made this recall as simple and time efficient as possible. Great to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022
 

Shelor Toyota service center took good care of my 2021 Tacoma. We had an oil change done, multipoint inspection, fluids topped off and state inspection done. I was able to ride a shuttle home while the truck was being serviced and return to the service center to reclaim my truck. Perfect experience! Thank you, Shelor Toyota!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022
 

Friendly, professional and know what they are doing. Scheduling was easy and the vehicle was ready for pickup in an appropriate time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022
 

I was very happy with my experience at Shelors! I was not pressured to buy anything extra which I appreciated. Also, Steven helped me greatly in understanding all the new technology in my new car since my old car did not have any of it. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022
 

Excellent service, efficient process. Dustin did a first class performance, friendly and sincere. I’m satisfied and impressed 👌

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022
 

Brian was incredibly helpful. The vehicle I had originally wanted had already sold, but was able to find me a comparable one and I am very pleased with my trade-in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022
 

Excellent Service. Service staff were very helpful and accomodating. The Service Area was very clean and tidy as usual. Thank you!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022
 

Kwaku was great to deal with and love the new truck. Giving four stars because I received considerably less than NADA trade in value even though my truck is in excellent condition.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022
 

Everything was installed correctly it was done in a timely matter staff was very courteous and will return for future service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022
 

Great experience! This was my first time here for service and everyone was very helpful and kind.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022
 

Greg and Brian were both great. I will continue to do business with Shelor in the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022
 

Of all the sales people I have encountered over the years, Brian Love is simply the best. Not only that, but he made the process of buying the car very positive. He was informative, forthcoming, engaging, open, and helpful. He was attuned to our concerns, and he made sure that the car we wanted was the car that we got. All in all, the experience at Shelor Toyota was great.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022
 

Beverly was very helpful and friendly. The car was exactly what I ordered and I am so far very pleased with it. The only real complaint l have ls having to pay Shelor's outrageous "document fee"of $595.00!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022
 

Friendly and helpful. They are up front about the costs and get me out quickly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022
 

They got us in and took care of us with a minimum of wait. Everything we wanted checked was done and explained.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022
 

I couldn't be happier with my experience at Shelor Toyota. Everyone I spoke with was friendly, knowledgeable, and the sales team went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I was looking for.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022
 

I came in for a normal 5 point service inspection. I was met by Ms. Jennifer Blankenship and Dave. They greeted me with a bright, happy "Good morning". We went over why I was there and had any other concerns I had happened since making the appointment. While waiting in the waiting area, which is always extremely clean, including the bathroom. The young lady there offered me coffee or water for free or If I needed anything while waiting, please ask her. Dave came to me with a concern, the technicians found while servicing my 2017 Jeep Rubicon. Dave explained ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022
 

The BEST around! Sales, service and aftercare are all outstanding. Wouldn’t do business with anyone else and the Dealership is an hour and a half from our home.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022
 

Good service and no delays in waiting for car. We were pleased with the time spent there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022
 

Friendly, professional, knowledgable, no prressure, excellent service, will trrade with them in the furure, satisfied

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022
 

The service of Jack and everyone was great .very friendly and helpful in every way

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022
 

I haven't had the greatest service with car dealors in the past, so this experience had to be noted. Shelor Motor Mile has made buying a new car and getting it serviced and maintained a breeze. The customer service and services performed are great in every sector from sales to maintenence so far. I am staying with Shelor, very happy I took a chance on dealing with them, I have not been disappointed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022
 

I thought my 2010 Jeep was done for when it developed computer problems, but Jen and her team members tackled those problems head on. They removed the dead components and installed new ones. The result is remarkable. My Jeep drives and operates like a new one! Throughout the whole process, Jen kept me informed as to how their work was progressing. This was my first experience using the MOPAR service aisle, and it was worth it!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022
 

MOPAR Service Aisle - Jen B is the best ; shed is always looking after my best interest and being my advocate with the shop Appreciate the guys going back and working hard to get things right when they got difficult

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022
 

I had a great experience at Shelor motor mile in Christiansburg with the purchase of my new 2023 Toyota Camry!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022
 

Jen was a huge help! She explained everything throughout the whole process. Will continue going to Shelor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022
 

Nikki Cerva was outstanding service advisor in my service. She help me very much in my service. I give her very high thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022
 

Great staff. My vehicle was ready on time and the staff were very friendly. They kept me informed on the progress.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022
 

The service was great and done in a timely manner, the people were very friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022
 

Hilda was a great sales person and explained everything in a way anyone could understand.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022
 

Used Express Service. Timely and pleasure to work with.. Told me about an hour and that was correct

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022
 

Very helpful and prompt service; very friendly and welcoming staff that try their best to help you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022
 

Service was fast, thorough, and the employee who helped me was friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022
 

Appointment on time ..work scheduled to be done was completed in a short time..much sooner than expected...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022
 

Pat was great to work with. She knew the car I wanted would fit my lifestyle perfectly and did not rush me on my decision whatsoever. She let me take my time and made the whole process smooth and simple.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022
 

The Toyota Rav4 is the third vehicle I have purchased from Shelor Motor Mile. The sales department prioritized my needs and provided a vehicle which exceeded my expectations.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022
 

Everyone is always very polite & informative when I have questions or don’t understand some things. I also like the fact that I never have to wait very long for the car to be serviced.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022
 

Great customer service and friendly staff. The whole process was very easy and went smoothly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022
 

The salesman was so nice and very helpful. The finance person when we signed our papers really needs to work on being nicer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022
 

Tammy was very knowledgeable with what I was having done, explained it in layman’s terms.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022
 

We had a great experience with the purchase of our new Toyota Highlander. Our sales person, Cory Harris, was fantastic! He was courteous and honest. He was very effective with his communication and made sure that all of our answer questions are answered prior to us taking delivery of the vehicle. He even followed up to make sure that we continue to have a positive experience with the vehicle. Thank you, Corey!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022
 

Very clean dealership and Nathan is the Best!! Great service!! Will come back for free car wash

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022
 

communication and efficiency seems to be characteristics that describe the staff at Shelor. Keeping the customer informed of not only the issues but the progress of the work and doing that work efficiently describes my recent time at Shelor

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022
 

Fast, efficient service by highly qualified personnel. Very clean restrooms. Very nice clean waiting area.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022
 

Very clean and professional all of the staff are friendly and helpful have bought many vehicles here

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022
 

Was truly a great experience. Darryl was attentive, prompt and totally professional. My car was in and out much quicker than I expected. Couldn’t ask for more!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022
 

very fast and very helpful with the whole process, great customer support, good deals on cars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022
 

Great people very conscientious job well done Recommend it to all my friends and family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022
 

Great place Brian Love was a great person to work with, will definitely go back again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022
 

Great place to buy a vehicle. Would definitely go back to this place for my next one. We had a great salesman

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022
 

I bought my new Ram 1500 from Mark Mullins at Motor Mile in Christiansburg. It was a great experience from the very beginning and through delivery. Mark is highly knowledgeable about Rams and answered all of my questions. There were no games and no tricks. I was treated with respect. Pricing was straightforward and consistent with Ram.com prices. I got the exact truck I wanted with no hassle. If you are serious about buying a new Ram, I highly recommend Mark Mullins at Shelor Motor Mile Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022
 

Dustin was very helpful with the Toyota Care Plus 4 year or 45K maintenance package. He was very professional!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022
 

Service was much quicker than expected, I didn't wait but should have. Shortly after getting to work, I had a call that my vehicle was ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022
 

We have bought many cars and this was by far the best experience and easiest transaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022
 

Richard Morgan and Nicole Neri we’re both great I would recommend them to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022
 

The only issue is that the service building was hard to find. There were many buildings in the area and I was pointed to the wrong location 3 times. Other than that, the service was high quality and easy. Thanks for my first oil change ever!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022
 

Jen was great, had my vehicle back in time and ready. Service was professional and complete.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022
 

Josh was our salesman and he did a great job of working with us to get the full sized Silverado that we wanted. He was a very knowledgeable and personable young man and made our buying experience a very enjoyable one. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022
 

Josh was our salesman and he did a great job of working with us to get the full sized Silverado that we wanted. He was a very knowledgeable and personable young man and made our buying experience a very enjoyable one. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022
 

Josh was our salesman and he did a great job of working with us to get the full sized Silverado that we wanted. He was a very knowledgeable and personable young man and made our buying experience a very enjoyable one. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022
 

Josh was our salesman and he did a great job of working with us to get the full sized Silverado that we wanted. He was a very knowledgeable and personable young man and made our buying experience a very enjoyable one. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022
 

Josh was our salesman and he did a great job of working with us to get the full sized Silverado that we wanted. He was a very knowledgeable and personable young man and made our buying experience a very enjoyable one. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022
 

Josh was our salesman and he did a great job of working with us to get the full sized Silverado that we wanted. He was a very knowledgeable and personable young man and made our buying experience a very enjoyable one. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022
 

Josh was our salesman and he did a great job of working with us to get the full sized Silverado that we wanted. He was a very knowledgeable and personable young man and made our buying experience a very enjoyable one. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2022
 

Josh was our salesman and he did a great job of working with us to get the full sized Silverado that we wanted. He was a very knowledgeable and personable young man and made our buying experience a very enjoyable one. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022
 

Fairly quick service by appointment, nice facility for waiting. Straight forward process to pull into the bay. They had the vehicle pulled up front as you paid the bill.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022
 

The Shelor Toyota service was great. They were efficient and the service staff was very friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022
 

Always great service with a big smile should give them a raise they deserve it.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022
 

Excellent service, Tammy very knowledgeable. Explained everything they did and what needed to be done at all later appt. Overall wonderful service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022
 

This dealership is dependable, reliable and courteous. It is easy to make an appointment with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022
 

We always have a great experience at Shelor Toyota and this is why we always take our 2020 Tundra back there for service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022
 

When I picked up my Venza, the service rep, Mackenzie, was courteous and helpful. She explained the service and located my vehicle for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022
 

All the staff at Shelor Motor Mile take customer service to a higher level than most dealerships. They listen and are determined to fix any service problems you’re having with your vehicle. A special thank you to my service advisor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022
 

I was greeted quickly the advisor was attentive and very professional made me feel very welcome

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022
 

Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Got in and out in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022
 

Friendly fast service. Took very good care of me . Was a good experience. Also very nice waiting area

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022
 

Service dept was great to work with. Tiffany updated me as to how my vehicle was. Tiffany is wonderful to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022
 

Everyone was very helpful, and nice Mike Mandy worked with me until he got what I wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022
 

Jen did a amazing job of listening to every need I had and while the shop was completely booked for a while, she and they took care of me and my vehicle to get me back on the road to see my family that was much in need. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything! You guys rock!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022
 

Very welcoming. Took my vehicle right in. Fixed what was needed. Quick, efficient, and courteous.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022
 

Had problem corrected without any problems and service was excellent. Will use dealer again.y

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022
 

Very polite and fast service! Nice waiting area! Wouldn’t go anywhere but Shelors! Thank u!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022
 

Chris was excellent from start to finish. He made the process comfortable and easy. It was our best car buying experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022
 

Came for 2 year service. Out in 1 hour, 20 min. No problems, no issues.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022
 

Service center needs to stay open during lunch. Nathan is great to work with, very helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022
 

Very professional staff. Initiation of service process was efficient. I was kept advised of status of service process at all times.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022
 

Thought I had something going on in my F-150 mad a like a hit in the back after cold start up but they couldn’t find anything

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022
 

Always responsive, always understanding of the needs of the vehicle, great communications between customer/advisor

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022
 

Friendly employees. Clean facility. Troy was an excellent sales person. Very nice considerate and friendly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022
 

Troy was amazing! He lets us go thru the vehicles on our own to decide

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022
 

Excellent service, I’m loving my new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross SE-S-AWC. Richard C. is a excellent car salesman.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022
 

They were quick to get my vehicle in and complete the work that surprised me how efficient they were. The people helping me were very professional. Thanks guys for the excellent service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022
 

Pleasant and helpful. Although a long day it was no fault of theirs. Will buy there again

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022
 

Pleasant and clean. Everyone was friendly. Was in and out in a timely manner. Excellent

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022
 

We always rely on Dustin because he knows what we expect from our servicing and gets us the dates that we need and always is responsive if there's a problem

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review