Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020
 

We have bought several cars from Ben Wolfe and have always been very happy with our purchase and Ben is great to work with. He will listen to what you are really looking for. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a quality car that is right for you.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020
 

I brought a new Kia Sportage. From the time we got there we got excellent service. Our Salesman,Joey was "Awesome ". Thru the whole process from picking out my new Kia all the way to Financing it went smoothly!!! Thank-You Shelor Motor Miles for everything!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020
 

The salesman that represented Shelor Motor Mile I would recommend in every way , although we did not purchase a vehicle there , he was the most courteous and understanding person to try and find a vehicle to meet our needs . If you visit the dealership ask for Ryan East!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2020
 

I came to Shelor because Ronnie Dean Echols works there and he has always given me a fair deal and I trust him. I highly recommend him and his staff.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2020
 

The salesman was really great if Im there really economical car and it is honestly a really good deal and Im happy that I was able to get a car on a budget of a college graduate

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2020
 

2020 Suburban Andy Anderson was salesman, did an excellent job

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019
 

Shelor has bee great to us for 15 years now, both in new and used vehicle sales and service!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019
 

Had some work done on my Equinox. They were quick to get it done.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019
 

Had new tires installed on my vehicle. Good Service, fairly quick. Very satisfied. Dustin was great!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019
 

I came to Shelor yo buy a car, to replace my 2008 Honda. Josh in the Chevrolet dealership area was excellent! He was so nice and very easy to work with, I will send all my friends to see him.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019
 

Took my Cadillac (that I didn't buy from Shelor, by the way) to Shelor for inspection. More convenient because, while I did wait for it this time, I usually use the shuttle service. I have bought several cars from Shelor and even though I didn't get this particular car from Shelor, I have not taken it back to where I bought it for some time because I prefer Shelor's service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2019
 

Quick efficient service for a software recall. In and out in about 45 minutes.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019
 

Car buying takes entirely too long. Otherwise. Mike Munda.Alisha Haleand Ryan East were great to work with and Ryan has done well with follow up and Service

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019
 

A very good experience. I have purchased five cars from this dealership over the years.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2019
 

Great place. Couldn't ask for better service. Thank you.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
 

This purchase was for my dad. Randy was very knowledgeable in answering questions and helped get him the best price for the Ford Edge purchased.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019
 

Great service by Stacey, she is an asset and was a huge help for me and my daughter and getting the Jeep fixed and hopefully fixed right. Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019
 

THE DEALERSHIP IS EXCELLENT BUT MOST OF ALL THE SALESMAN JOE BUCHANAN IS THE BEST.HES INFORMATIVE AND WORKS TO ENSURE THE EXPERIENCE OF BUY A VEHICLE IS A GREAT TIME.WOULDNT GO ANY WHERE ELSE

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019
 

Bruce Fox was very helpful. He was excellent to work with and I would recommend him to anyone seeking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019
 

Phenomenal service and exceptional customer service!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2019
 

They did a great job replacing the alternator on my car and completed the job super fast.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019
 

I had several recalls that were taken care of 9/25/19. Very satisfied with service.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019
 

The whole staff was very professional and very knowledgeable They answered all my questions and was able to help me pick out the right truck for what I needed

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019
 

Couldnt have had a better car buying experience than the one I had with Erin over at the Chevy motor mile!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2019
 

My salesman Tim Johnston was wonderful to deal with.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019
 

Corrine was very friendly, helpful, and professional at motor mile Ford. She got both of our Focus's through both their recalls on our very tight and busy schedule and kept us up to date with what was happening through text messaging. It was great!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019
 

I had a nice visit for my first servicing on my Kia Forte.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019
 

All sales people were very friendly. The offers were reasonable, and they were very accommodating with a variety of financing scenarios to help us make the best decision.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019
 

Everything went well and service personal kept me informed while I waited. Very happy with all of my experience with Shelor.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019
 

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, excellent facilities

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2019
 

Cameron was very polite and efficient. Service was completed within the time frame he stated it would be.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019
 

Excellent service at the Toyota Dealership!! Always feel confident with their work and attention to detail.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019
 

I always have a great experience at this service center. They explain wat needs to be done to my truck and what possibly needs to be addressed later. They also keep my wait time to a minimum which is very much appreciated.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019
 

I appreciated that when you didnt know from my question, you went and researched and came back and you explained.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019
 

BEST customer service ever! The Technicians at Shelor Toyota were courteous (I was greeted at the door with a smile, they were polite and professional in appearance and manners). The gentleman that assisted me was able to answer the questions I had about the scheduled maintenance and was very knowledgeable and helpful with recommending tires. I usually leave the vehicle but decided to wait this go around and the maintenance was completed in the scheduled timeframe, the waiting area was clean and refreshments were provided. I purchased my 2012 Toyota from Shelor Toyota and they have provided all the required service ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019
 

Amazing buying experience getting my brand new 4 Runner! Steve Landcaster made the process easy! He was very informative and made sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019
 

Service was very fast and shuttle schedule meshed well with my needs.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019
 

Nathan in Motor Miles Ford service center provided the best customer service. He was very professional, kind, friendly, personal, knowledgeable, and greeted us with a smile. We are very appreciative of how he went above and beyond to help us out and we want to say thank you. His customer service is admirable. I know each time I have to bring one of our vehicles in for service we will be getting top notch services and care. No other service center has ever taken the time to keep us regularly informed of our vehicles progress, get us the best possible ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019
 

Quick didn't have to wait and they did the oil change within 30 mins.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019
 

Outstanding service. In and out and anything to watch noted on paper and told. These guys are the BEST!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019
 

Had a very wonderful salesman Roger Coles I would recommend him to anyone

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019
 

Nicole Nehri (?) went way, way, WAY out of her way to make sure we got the car we wanted. We were extremely happy with her treatment of us and thanks solely to her fighting for us, we got the car we really needed and wanted. We discovered upon our test drive that the front panel could have been cleaned up a bit more (sticky, dirty knobs on radio and panel) and the drivers sun shade was unknowingly broken. We were compensated for the broken sun visor and just bought some cleaner for the panels. Wish it could be an "...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019
 

Took car in early morning and they provided a shuttle to drop me off and pick me up from work. Great communication from Dustin throughout the process.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019
 

Outstanding buying experience. Plenty of inventory to choose from. Stephen Lancaster was outstanding in every respect - very knowledgeable, patient, and accommodating. We will be working with Stephen for our next purchase as well.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2019
 

I have been in sales myself for many years and having to deal with the public for many different things, I am not an easy sale. It talks someone doing their job very well to get into my wallet. Brian is that man. I was very pleased with his attitude and his bedside manner. You are very fortunate to have him on your team. He was not only impressionable but courteous and easy to communicate with. Don't know what else I can say about him. He is the face of Shelor Toyota to me and my wife. I look ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2019
 

Brad Griese, was very knowledgeable in helping us make our purchase. He made the process simple and easy. We had a trade it and everything went smoothly.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019
 

I had a factory recall done. The process was smooth and the recall was done in a timely manner. Eric my Service Advisor was friendly and knowledgeable.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2019
 

I worked with Eric Adams in the service department and he was great.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2019
 

Very nice and shop was so clean. Got me back on the road. I was down seeing my family.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019
 

I was able to drop off my vehicle for a State Inspection without an appointment. Shelor's staff were very friendly and helpful. Shelor's facilities were immaculate and very organized.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019
 

They were very polite and respectful. Thankfully they worked around our schedule and worked us in early. They explained our warrentry options and checked the vechile. All was perfect!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019
 

I had a recall on my truck. Service department did a good job of ordering the part and setting up a date. Text reminder went through about time and date for service. The people were friendly and the service was reasonable.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019
 

The entire experience was top notch from the purchase of the vehicle to the assessory department. Steve F. and Harry H. both did a terrific job in making the transactions easy and friendly. I highly recommend Shelor.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2019
 

Fair pricing. Accommodating and friendly staff. Fast buying process.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

Always have experienced extremely courteous employees who listen to what I say. The waiting area is very comfortable and stocked with items to add to the comfort.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

I had anxiety going in because my first experience over 20 years ago was highly stressful. This experience was very relaxing. I did some paperwork ahead of time online so the lot time only took 5 hours. Everyone was courteous and helpful. Rich was relatable, nice, and hilarious. He made sure I knew everything I needed to know about the car. Eugene from the business office was also wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable about coverage and warranties. All in all, Shelor made my buying experience a great one!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

Best service experience ever. Efficient, free. Professional! Thank you!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2019
 

Salesman did great job, really satisfied with purchase.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019
 

I had been turn down everywhere, but Daniel Paige work all day and didn't stop until he had me in a car, it took him all day but he never gave up thanks love my car

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019
 

I gave Motor Mile Ford a 5 star rating because of present and past experience they always have given me the best deal without having to haggle with them straight forward the sales representative was excellent I have bought several vehicle from him very honest and friendly great personality.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2019
 

I was impressed with the service and the low-stress experience. None of the salesman were pushy and they were respectful of our time restrictions and budget. Kay did a great job listening to what we were looking for and helping us find exactly what we were looking for. I did not feel pressured into buying anything I did not already want.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2019
 

Sales team was top notch, as was the entire purchasing process. I would buy from again and will probably purchase my next vehicle from Shelor.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2019
 

Everything went well and was treated good by everyone.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2019
 

Both the internet sales specialist and the actual salesperson were excellent. The process was easy and fair.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019
 

I am very satisfied and pleased with the service/repairs I received. I was told an estimated time of when my car would be ready, and my car was repaired on time. Parts had to be ordered before my appointment, but I was updated when my parts arrived, and I got frequent updates whenever I requested updates. I would definitely return here for any additional service/repairs. They provide a shuttle, which is very convenient to drop off/pick up your car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019
 

I always come to Shelor's for my oil changes. My car costs about $70 for an oil change because it uses synthetic oil. I tried another discount shop once, they charged about the same but did not include the courtesy safety inspections.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2019
 

couldn't be more pleased with the service and especially Brad.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019
 

Stacy our service advisor was very helpful and kept us up to date with what was going on with the repair. I could not imagine working with any other advisor, with any service issue she is always friendly, and trustworthy. I would like to have had the repair done quicker, but understand that the process takes time, and rushing might lead to mistakes.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2019
 

The service for this recall was handled in an appropriate and timely manner. The people at Shelor Motor Mile are great to work with. Eric does an outstanding job as an Ford service advisor. Thanks again. The

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019
 

I gave Customer Service 4 stars for a few reasons. The service time was for 9:30. The email confirmation said 0830 for a Subaru Ascent, but I missed the time when I skimmed the email. I did notice the time on the final Service reminder, so I did an edit to change the time. The new reminder had the correct time but the vehicle was for a Subaru Rea with a 2.0 liter engine and a $67 estimate. The Ascent has a 2.4 liter engine. In the end all was fine, just a little frustrating and final bill for over $100. The actual service experience was exceptional. ...

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019
 

GREAT experience! I brought my 2016 Ford Explorer in for recall work. I also had my oil changed, tires rotated and alignment. The gentleman that approached me to ask if he could help, could not have been nicer. He explained the process, and escorted me to the waiting area. I DEFINITELY would recommend this to my friends and family! THANK YOU!!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2019
 

Only negative review I have is that before you fix something you call the customer to get the ok on the approximate amount the service will cost. I brought my van in for a squeaky seat and the fix cost $100 - I was thinking they were going to oil it. Never dreaming it would cost that much. The guy brought the price down for me- which was very nice. So I was satisfied.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019
 

Excellent, prompt, courteous service. Very reasonable cost. Ill be a customer from now on!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019
 

This experience was very pleasant, Nicole was amazing and listened to my needs, the sales manager made the process easy. It was a great experience, will be purchasing my next vehicle from there.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2019
 

I came into service without an appointment and Eric told me he would get me in and out in 1 hour. He did just that!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019
 

I came in on a Tuesday afternoon for an oil change and tire rotation. I had my three children in tow. Dustin greeted us, got the pertinent information and showed us to the customer lounge. He told us it would be ~60-75 minutes for the service. To my surprise, Dustin came back about 25 minutes later with a summary of everything and told us we'd be on our way shortly. From the time I pulled in to the time we left, it only took 35 minutes, truly exceptional!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

We visited a couple times spread over 3 months and finally decided what we wanted. Steve Feeny was great: no pressure, provided all the info we wanted, and then found the exact model and color we wanted at another dealer. Unfortunately, we couldn't really negotiate for best price because we were demanding a quick-selling vehicle and demanding a trade with another dealer, but we walked away wit just what we wanted.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

They are a great dealer this is my second car from them unlike other dealers you can actually trust Shelor and their cars are reliable!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

Service and Recalls were taken care of without any problems.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019
 

Amazing experience overall! Especially from our sales rep.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2019
 

Excellent service; very kind and straight forward so I understood everything.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019
 

BEV was VERY professional to work with, very knowledgeable and guilded me threw the different trim packages for the perfect choice for me. She goes beyond niceness her personal thank you card sent in the mail was appreciated. I would refer anyone and everyone to her. I love my new Rav4 🙂

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019
 

Arrived 30 min early for my service appointment but they took the car and confirmed work to be done right away. Estimated 90 min wait for work to be done. I was driving away in slightly less than that.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019
 

Brad was very attentive, very courteous and knowledgeable .. He reviewed my service sheet with me and answered my questions fully. He is an asset to the dealership. I had my oil changed and tired rotated and was out in an hour. That was wonderful.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2019
 

Matt Moore was excellent. Very helpful and I was totally impressed with his knowledge and professionalism

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2019
 

Wonderful customer service by Brian and Paul, the driver....

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019
 

I was greeted at the door, shown the car I requested and wasn't pressured/forced to buy any extra features.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019
 

A very pleasant experience. All personnel very polite and knowledgeable. Nice waiting room and good refreshments. For the work done waiting time was minimal.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019
 

I was really happy with this dealership..I bought my first truck from them back in 1997.I well pleased with the service dept.as well!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019
 

Cost of oil change and filter change was excessive. I could have had it done cheaper, elsewhere. I also purchased an oil filter for another vehicle which also cost to much. I will purchase the filter on-line next time.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019
 

Vehicle was serviced and recall completed with no problem. Courteous service staff made the wait very pleasant.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019
 

Above and beyond with my customer service representative making sure to address all my needs and concerns.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019
 

Just bought a new Subaru Outback Limited 3.6H. Kay, our salesperson, is a phenomenal guy, and I have never had a better car buying experience. The price was negotiated before we even got there, and was good as any price at the other Subaru dealers in the country. George helped us with the safety features, and Melissa gave us all our options clearly and without overselling. My only complaint is there was just a little too much time sitting and waiting. Even then it was the shortest closing on a car I've ever had. Thanks to all at Shelor.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019
 

I had my car in for repair as always the staff were friendly and professional, the service repair specialist Nathan Biggs knows his stuff and kept me informed of what was going on. Things were done in a timely manor and in a professional way. We will be looking for a truck next year and will keep our business with Shelor.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2019
 

The team at Shelor went above and beyond to make our visit very pleasurable. I highly recommend Shelor for your vehicle purchase and maintenance needs. Brad Wright, and the 2 shuttle drivers were totally AWESOME

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2019
 

Josh was very helpful as always, great experience would definitely purchase again there with him

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2019
 

I had the best experience in a dealership ever. I have been on search of a used Truck for awhile and after test driving many trucks at several dealers, I decided to drive 3 1/2 hrs and was treated very nicely and would honestly say that I would do the trip again if and when i need a vehicle again.GOOD JOB GUYS.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019
 

Our salesman, Phillip, was very patient (I test drove 4 different times) and tried hard to find a vehicle with everything I wanted.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2019
 

The guy who waited on me explained everything to me. He was courteous and very knowledgeable.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2019
 

Thank you again, Stacey, for taking such good care of me and my truck. She is the best Service Advisor around, bar none. I would never go anywhere else.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review