Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021
 

Beverly was a great saleswomen, she made the experience fun and easy. Highly recommend Shelor Toyota!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021
 

Friendly staff. This dealership had more cars to choose from than any other local dealership. Easy to maneuver the lot. And we had a great salesman.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

Service, as always, was very good. I am always pleased with it. Thank you so much!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

It is unfortunate for me that the closest Mitsubishi dealership is 75 miles from my home. I needed multiple recall repairs, which would take all day to complete. It was not possible for me to drop off in the morning and return at 5:00 pm to pick it up, so it was challenging to schedule the appointment. Once I got the appointment scheduled, I called back and got permission to leave the vehicle the evening before, which made it easier for me to get someone to follow me and pick me up. I dropped off the vehicle; the following day, I got ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

This was an overall great experience, and he was very helpful with all of my questions. They were quick with everything that needed to be done!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

I had another great experience at Shelor. This is my 3rd car and they did not disappoint. The sales rep and sales manager worked hard for me to get a great deal. I would definately recommend Shelor for your next car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

Got a great deal on a new pickup today. It was a excellent experience, our salesperson Sam Puckett uses a no pressure approach to selling cars. If you need a car pickup and you’re thinking about buying from Shelor Motor Mile in Christiansburg ask for Sam.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

Casey did a great job he got me in quick and back out the door before I really had anticipated it!! He's clean cut, courteous, and pays attention to detail. Awesome Experience!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021
 

Dealership is welcoming with a very nice lobby, efficient with their services, and their staff is professional and knowledable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021
 

Excellent service. Tony in the service dept. Is a jewel. I am currently taking chemotherapy and Tony always goes above and beyond to get me back on the road. So very appreciative of Tony, and the entire Shelor staff.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021
 

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Shelor. I had a unique factory recall situation where it was a PA truck currently residing in FL & VA was the closest state for the recall/service work. Because Bobby the Service Mgr took the time to listen to my situation, they cut the normal 4 day turnaround to barely 1.5 days for me and gave me a loaner. Because I had to take time off from work, drive 10.5 hours each way to VA & back & hire extra caregivers for my Dad while I was away, I asked for help & I received ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021
 

Brian Love was a great salesperson who worked hard to make this sale possible. He was patient and left no stone unturned with me and my questions. David in finance also went the extra mile to help me out. I appreciate them a lot.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021
 

Very polite employee when I arrived. He gave good explanation of the 10,000 mile service. The waiting area was spacious and clean.any everyone was wearing a mask. I was glad to see that. Great service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021
 

Was there early for an oil change and was in and out within an hour. Stacy is wonderful to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021
 

EVERYONE AT SHELOR MADE THE WHOLE PROCESS SO EASY! WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND! IM SO HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021
 

They were very accommodating and helpful with my work schedule. I know I ran Kris ragged with my constant questions about different.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021
 

Our entire experience flowed “as smooth as silk”. Sales rep “Claude” was amazing! I told him what I wanted and he delivered

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021
 

Claude Miles was very nice and helpful in all ways. Very patient and let me decide what i wanted and didn’t push me in any way.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021
 

More of selection than any other dealership has at this time. Sam was awesome! Nice facility.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021
 

The best place to buy a vehicle. This was our 6th. We tell everyone. After they try Shelor, they agree.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021
 

I contacted Randy Marshall and explained what I needed. He promptly got back with me with a couple of options. He showed me the Mitsubishi Outlander that I bought. Everyone at Shelor that I dealt with was friendly, helpful and courteous. A good experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021
 

Great staff and quickly got us in and out. We love our new Ford Ranger! A very special thanks to Tony Pfaff the internet sales - he was great to talk to and very helpful Tommy Manuel - our sales person went above and beyond - Great guy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

Very patient people taking their time to make you feel comfortable with everything and not pushing you to

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

So far after 6 years with a bumper to bumper 7 year warranty, Motor Mile Subaru service has been very good. This time I had a weird battery issue: dead battery, battery recharged and unexplained warnings on the dashboard and buzzing sounds at home. Took it to service and the service consultant, Casey Grosshans, listened attentively to my concerns. He had confirmation of the battery issue when my car almost didn't start while taking it out of the service bay. My service advisor kept me updated every day and had the techs run through diagnostic tests for "parasitical" power ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

Scheduled appointment done efficiently within the scheduled time frame. Friendly and efficient handling by Brian.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

Good to work with to come to an agreement on price that works for both parties.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

We always use Shelor service for our vehicles. Stacey is very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional,

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

Always have a good experience with Shelor Have bought many cars I truely like the service I get for my vehicles The agents I worked with today were great!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021
 

Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles that they sell. Fastest I have ever bought a car!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 

Fast and courteous service. I always take my cars there when I need service! Highly recommended!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 

Everything which was scheduled was done in the promised time. I was treated with great consideration.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021
 

Brian did a great job of communicating with me about the status of my vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021
 

Professional service, timely progress updates, and prompt completion time. Stacey Arnold was awesome to work with, and Chip Garland went above and beyond to resolve a brake issue. Many thanks for a great team effort!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021
 

Daniel Paige made the buying process so much fun. When buying a new vehicle it can be very stressful. He made it a very nice experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021
 

They were very nice. My truck was ready when they said it would be. Very nice and clean waiting area.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021
 

Brian took very good care of our car. Appreciated the car wash and inspection done in reasonable time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021
 

Excellent service as usual. I was not aware of two software updates I had and Stacey was quick to point those out. She was able to get me into the shop even though I didn’t have an appointment.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

It was a hassle free transaction. Great experience with an awesome salesman. I would recommend shelor to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

Everything about my buying experience was excellent, especially my salesman. He was very knowledgeable and helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

Amazing customer service! There service department is AMAZING AND FAST! Highly recommend! Even got Free car wash!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

I have dealt with Motor Mile in 2013 and they are just as wonderful to deal with now as they were in 2013

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021
 

It was a great experience and they listened to our needs. Would buy from them again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021
 

They got me in and out in an hour for the 6 month maintenance visit on my 2021 Rav4. Everyone was very courteous and helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021
 

Service process was organized and prompt. Questions were answered concerning a software update intended for the display and controls. I will go back to Shelor's Subaru service department int the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021
 

The staff at Motor Mile Kia are excellent! They made buying my new Telluride stress free and pleasant. Ask for Joey Hess, he is the best! He was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicle's features. He took the time to show me how everything worked, so I could get the most use out of my new vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021
 

Brian Lawson is great to work with. He knows his product. Unfortunately, when the tires were rotated, the nitrogen levels were not adjusted to the correct pressure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021
 

The dealership was very clean, and everyone was very nice and welcoming, especially Kevin Frost! He helped me with all questions I had!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021
 

Thanks to Michelle Vaught I have a rare FJ see made everything easy and will probably be back in the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021
 

Service was great ,took care of my car and all my needs in one visit

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021
 

Caleb was a great salesman he is really patient and very kind!! The whole process was great

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

Very pleasant, professional, friendly , knowledgeable staff. Great place to have a vehicle serviced. Reasonable prices.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

Fast, courteous service. The drive through service lane folks were very helpful and the wait for completion of the service was minimal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021
 

As helpful as anyone could be! Happy to have worked with him & gotten into the car I desired!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021
 

The front desk guy was commendable! The service on the other hand took to long.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021
 

Easy to work with, answered all my questions, and Steven even found the car I wanted within a few hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021
 

Stacey and Corrine did a great job! Everything was fast and efficient, will be returning for all services!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021
 

Joe was amazing to work with. He helped us find our dream truck and worked with us to get to our ideal payment. We will absolutely send everyone we know to see Joe at Shelor Motor Mile. We look forward to coming back to him for any of our auto needs in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021
 

Shelor was the best. I have never owned a brand new car!! They made my dream come possible!! Thank you Shelor Motor Mile.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021
 

Scott Mikulec was our salesman and he was wonderful. He made the buying of our new vehicle and trade of our old vehicle very easy. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable & informative. We would highly recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021
 

Great people, great value, have purchased several vehicles here and the experience is outstanding! Definitely highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

When I went in I was stressed about buy a new car and they made it so easy for me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

My third Subaru purchased from Motor Mile Subaru. Have always had excellent service and response to any enquiry. I recommended a friend buy her vehicle from this dealership. I would highly recommend this Dealership for purchase or service of a vehicle. Brian Lawless in particular has always been incredibly helpful with appointment/service needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

I took my 2020 Ram 2500 Tradesman to Shelors for a state inspection. While there, I spoke with service advisor Nathan and I mentioned seeing oil on the under carriage of the truck. Nathan made sure that not only the truck was inspected, but also had the truck checked out and fixed a leaking oil temperature sensor. Nathan went above and beyond to make sure the truck was repaired and that I was completely satisfied. I will definitely be asking for Nathan if my truck needs any future repairs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

Had to take my car in for a recall today it took a little longer than I planned but they had a loaner waiting for me and I didn't have to sit in the waiting room from 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. that was nice

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

I have always had great customer service here and I know I can be difficult when buying a car and I still had a great experience. Today is hard to get your hands on new cars and they got me my car I always wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

Matt provided excellent service again! Our family has purchased 4 Toyota’s from him and plan to again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

Love the dealership,Love the people ,would never go anywhere else,Been to many places and none come close to the perfection of dealership,Victor

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

I purchased my new Tacoma from Shelor Toyota in 2015 and all of my service has been performed by Shelor Toyota Service Center. 100% satisfied!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

Cody Taylor gave us excellent service when we brought our Forester in for state inspection. He was patient with our questions and his service and attention was above board. This is the best service we have ever had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

Great experience! Great people! Competitive price! I would highly recommend the folks at Shelor for purchasing or servicing your vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021
 

I dealt with Chris and he was very helpful, we were looking for an Mitsubishi Outlander and he ended up showing us a Kia Seltos and then that ended up being the car we purchased. I would tell the salesman what specs you're looking for in a vehicle cause they can surprise you for the better sometimes. Very happy with the purchase and the process, would've been nice if they threw in some floor mats on a new car but no complaints outside of that.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021
 

I had a wonderful first experience with motor mile! They were always willing to answer my questions truthfully and help me find the vehicle I wanted! Brandon was wonderful to work with! He was friendly, efficient, and professional.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021
 

They did a wonderful job and helped me without the hassle and pressure. I can always count on them for a fair deal.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021
 

It was a pleasant experience buying a new vehicle from this establishment. The dealer located the exact vehicle we wanted.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021
 

I just went too see what was on there lot, I was not looking to upgrade my 2017 Tacoma, mr more came out to greet me, ask if he could help me ,told him I was just looking, he showed me a TRD sport, he was very professional, made me an offer on the truck I had, I drove the new one an loved it a lot, was not long before I owned a 2021 Tacoma, they was very great knowledge and showed me all about it,I'm very happy I stopped in an looked,thanks a lot it's a ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

Everything is very clean, Staff is knowledgeable and keeps you in the loop while your car is being serviced

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

This is the second vehicle we have purchased (Jeep Cherokee) from Shelor and Caleb Tanner. Great dealer and great customer service. Caleb was friendly and professional and helped us find the perfect vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

Tony in Kia Service is amazing. His customer service is outstanding. He kept me updated and stayed in touch when my car was there overnight. He is always kind and helps with whatever is needed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021
 

Great dealership and salesman Joe Pinto was great to deal with. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021
 

I would highly recommend Shelors to all my friends and family or anyone else. Sales and service department are great

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

Very nice and helpful made sure we understood everything would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

He was very nice and helpful with my concerns I would recommend coming back to get more Service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

Had a very pleasant experience with shelor. Would recommend them to others. Enjoyed the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

I had a great buying experience in 2018 getting my Outback, and they've been great with providing top-notch service for my car since then. I have been most pleased with their professionalism and the quality of work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021
 

Always helpful and knowledgeable. sales floor and finance rooms clean. Claude Miles was great. Repeat customer. Helped me on the phone and on line then in person to find the right car for us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021
 

Friendly, professional Sales/Service/Office staff. I have been doing business with Shelor Toyota for 20+ years and have been very satisfied with this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021
 

Great customer service Went out of the way to accommodate us being we were out of state buyers

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021
 

Kept us posted while working to repair the problem. There were no surprises. Supplied us with a car to use while ours was repaired bu.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

Shelor Toyota in Christiansburg never disappoints. I had a 100,000 maintenance recently and also needed a new heat guard. They were able to re-use the old one without charging me for a new one. These guys are the epitome of excellent customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

Very professional. Our salesman Corey was able to answer all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles. We had a great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021
 

Given the difficulty in putting new cats on the lot (any lot), it was nice to see that Shelor had anticipated the problem and tried to stock up. Even with limited inventory, we found the right vehicle and had an exceptional purchase experience. Michelle was fantastic to work with: thorough, knowledgeable, fun, diligent to work the deal we needed. Sara (F&I) was also superb.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021
 

Great experience The service writer was very nice & knowledgeable. Appears that the technicians performed a good job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

They were very professional and handled my appointment very quickly. Will definitely be taking my vehicle back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

Fantastic customer service. The found an additional issue concerning my rear brake and corrected it without issue

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021
 

Excellent, Brian Barranger was easy to work with in buying the car. I am pleased with the car. felt no pressure at all and brians personality and disposition makes him a perfect person to buy a new car from. Will definitely contact him for any future car buying needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

They took the time to help me get my payments were I needed them. Very friendly and helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

Great experience yet again! Nick was extremely helpful and made me feel confident I was making the right choice for myself and my family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

NA , I do not have anything to say at this time. service was on a part that has happened on my last 2 Rams.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

Appointment started on time and was finished in a very resonable span. Service personnel were very friendly and helpful, giving me two free car washes and tips for caring for my new car. THANKS!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021
 

I really enjoyed buying from them The people were great, willing to take time to show you what you want to see

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review