Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022
 

Customer service was excellent and they took the time out to make sure I was satisfied. I will recommend them to everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022
 

Good service and very nice Shelors associate. Associate was very courteous and wor was done quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022
 

Interaction with my contact today was as good as it could have been and the service was excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022
 

Friendly team and thorough work! Always happy with my service experience at Shelor Toyota and this is my third SUV I have had serviced with them over the last 15 years.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

Always experience great service. Tammy met me with a smile on her face as soon as I pulled into the shop!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

Jeremy was very helpful and patient with us as we made a decision on which vehicle to purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

Punctual, friendly, knowledgeable, and no pressure. It was actually an enjoyable experience. Brian and Josh were great to work with.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

Brain was very knowledgeable and helpful great experience. Worked out all details to my needs .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

Excellent very professional. First class service I would definitely buy my next car there. I’ll be telling my friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

The service was great and the personal was very polite and personal.Great job.The facility was very clean,Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

Our salesman Bob gave us different options to choose from and answered any and every question we had.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

I talked with Kristen. She was very nice and easy to communicate with. She got back with me in a timely manner and if I didn’t respond or forgot to text her back, she would message me again and follow up. She was excellent to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

Sales and service exceptionally professional. I will recommend this dealer to friends. Thanks to Cory and Dustin.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022
 

My wife and I were traveling home from Florida to New York when a warning light came on to have the charging system serviced. We found Motor Mile Ford and was greeted by a manager and Jack who assisted us. Despite not having an appointment they were eager to help. We were given a rental and the new part was delivered and installed the following day. Very pleased with Motor Mike Ford’s Service Department. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022
 

Parts were not in stock. Since this was a service for a recall notice, it would be prudent to have the necessary parts in stock and not delay the repair by two days.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022
 

A trustworthy dealership with ethically professional staff. After trying to buy from several other dealerships it was a relief to have someone be honest with me and provide real service. Some people like to haggle pricing, but honestly, the level of service and ethics here deserves the few dollars you would save haggling. The pricing was already competitive so why worry about saving a few bucks when they're HONEST? Plus what's better than a Toyota? hahaa Win Win

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022
 

Everyone was so pleasant. Took my vehicle right on time and had it back quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022
 

Excellent service everyone was so helpful Tony did a great job keeping me informed about my car all you staff in the office and front desk were so helpful Great experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022
 

This dealer has the integrity to not charge above MSRP for new vehicles nor to pile on useless "dealer installed options" which are thinly-disguised price gouging. They sell great cars ar honest prices. They will have all my future business. This is the second car I've bought from them in 3 months!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022
 

We had a very nice experience with Claud and he went well over what we expected as far as a dealer,he even delivered our new truck to our house, if we ever need another car we will be going to shelor

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022
 

Kept us informed through the entire process. Salesman was very knowledgeable about his products. Was a pleasure to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022
 

Great people! They work with you and listen to what you want! They don’t just try to sell you a vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022
 

My husband said he was thrilled with his Tacoma.and that Corey was so good to work with. We are very satisfied with our new truck. Thank all of you for your assistant.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022
 

Great service provided at the Toyota Service Center. Everyone there is very helpful and friendly. They work hard to meet your needs! I definitely recommend their service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022
 

Shelor motor mile is a great company to deal with and Brian Lawless is outstanding. When I get in touch with Brian he is always working with me to meet my needs. He also always tells me if another issue arises, so I can have the work done while I am there or I can schedule the work at a different time. I will continue to use Shelor for repairs and purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you so much Brian Lawless I so appreciate your hard work! 👍

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022
 

Professional, very knowledgeable. Matthew Moore was so kind and so helpful and made my Toyota Hylander purchase such a pleasure! His explaining everything out to detail was second to none. He just made you feel good inside as a person! Thank you Matthew Moore for all your kindness and professionalism. You’d the Man!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

Very quick deal. Very friendly and listen to what you are wanting. Knowledgeable about the products they are selling.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

Courteous and efficient. I really liked how they kept us posted. Very nice people. Comfortable waiting area.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022
 

The purchase of my 2022 Tacoma was flawless,it is everything i wanted and more.I would like to Thank the Shelor team for making my experience pleasureable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

Great in timing and working with us in getting us into a vehicle we all could agree on

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

Service was excellent and when a part was needed they called and told me the price and asked if I was ok with it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

Great service, Jen kept me informed through out the process. Vehicle was ready before promised time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

Roger was great! He was thorough in explaining features and car comparisons. Made the buying process easy. Would highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022
 

The group of people that assisted me were phenomenal and kept me updated with the repairs to my car. Customer service was absolutely top notch and if this service continues I will absolutely be a customer for life! Absolutely great experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Excellent customer service. Exceeded all expectations. Will continue to go to Shelor for all car needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

They were very friendly and knowledgeable about the car we bought. Worked quickly to help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

The staff at Shelor Kia was very nice to work with and knowledgeable about their products. At this time in our country when everything is costing more and more, it is very important to us to keep our budget in tact. They did everything they could to help us do just that..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Very positive experience. Stephen Lancaster was a pleasure to work with! He was very patient and knowledgable, I definite keeper!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Very convenient, kind and courteous. Very helpful when making appointment. Dealership was very clean . Very happy

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Elisha and James were very efficient and helped me get a car that met our needs quickly, and then helped with some follow-up questions several days later. Heather Hancock the same.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

It was great doin business with them . Very nice people to work with. I would definitely recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

Found out what our need was and as soon as something came available Jay made sure to contact us.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022
 

15,000 mi warranty service and recall completed on time. The staff was friendly and efficient.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Great experience! Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Great value on my new Subaru

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Very good experience. J o th John Nixon was very good to do business with, explaining every thing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Beverly M kept me informed on status of my Rav4. She was always helpful when I had any questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

They were very knowledgeable about what I wanted and made the transaction smooth and emailed my invoice and receipt.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Kept appointment, diagnosed and repaired same day, offered shuttle service, correctly repaired truck, professional and polite, acted concerned for my needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Shelor has an outstanding service department and staff. They always take good care of me.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Everybody in the dealership was very professional. Steven Feeny did a great job to order the car with our desired specifications.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Did a great job. Fixed my problem quickly and efficiently and not a bad price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022
 

Everything was smooth had to negotiate a couple of times that's was it though.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022
 

Everything went good,really like getting coupons for service.Everybody was friendly, and will return if I have discounts

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022
 

Beverly and Kathy are amazing and made buying a new truck a hassle free experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022
 

They are outstanding and tell you up front what you can purchase for your car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022
 

Had a very good experience at Shelor Motor Mile used cars. Very smooth transaction and I was pleased with what they valued my trade.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

Ryan Wildman was awesome to deal. He’s an excellent salesman. He made feel very comfortable with the new 4 runner I just bought.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

Gary was very helpful. He did way above normal actions. He worked with us and understood our needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

Very quick and kept me updated. Tony knew what he was doing and made it a fast process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

Truck running good now but on the downside of things someone left my window or windows down and pollen got all over my dash had to clean it

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

My appointment went well and I was pleased with the service. I would use this service again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

I am very pleased with the quality of service and Happy with the friendly people that work there

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022
 

Oil change and tire rotation. Great service. Very professional .Service manager was very personable and explained everything.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

Very nice people! Worked with us until we got into the car we loved! Did amazing!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

I had very good experience with you all and Tony was very polite and curious to me every time I have came there

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022
 

Jen was great! She was very informative and took her time explaining things. Great customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

My service rep and all members of her team were very friendly. My service experience was enjoyable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Great service and very friendly staff. They explained what they were going to do and made my wife and I very comfortable as we waited. Great job completing tire rotation, oil change and inspection.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Alan Carter with the Toyota service dept was AWESOME to work with and I appreciate everything he does for me and my family

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022
 

Had windshield replaced elsewhere and they brought it to dealer for recalibration. Done quickly and efficiently and even replaced items on old windshield (esp inspection sticker!). Recalibration means all the bells and whistles that are inherent in my 2020 vehicle work as expected. As usual Brian and this dealer met all my expectations and more.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

Nice people both in sales and service. Vehicle always returned when promised. Advisor always notifies of any change to original service request. Dealership is very clean.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

Nathan was very polite and professional. Explained the work that was done and followed up to make sure I was satisfied as the customer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022
 

I love coming to this dealership for service issues. The workers are so good and eager to repair your vehicle. This dealerships service team is excellent

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Claude was an awesome guy sucks he’s retiring but I’ll definitely be back before he leaves for my ol lady’s car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Great service. Friendly employees. Was treated very nicely. Dropped my truck off for a state inspection and picked it up later that day. Bonus they gave me a voucher for a free car wash.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

McKinley Forrest did an amazing job, He was very professional, gave me options, showed me exactly what I asked for and made me feel extremely welcomed. I highly recommend Shelor Motor Mile, especially to go see McKinley. He will definitely be hearing from me again with my next vehicle. 10/10 service!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Professional and display guine concerns for customers needs and wants. Explain every thing slowly and clearly. Ensured customer wasn't rushed into buying something that they didn't want or need.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022
 

Great Ram service. The service manager Nathan Biggs is great to work with, friendly, competent, and efficient. He calls you back to let you know what is going on to your vehicle, keeps you in the loop. Very efficient. I couldn’t be happier with the service from Motor Mile Chrysler. I will continue with them as long as I have my Ram 1500.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

It was an excellent experience in working with Shelor Motor Mile in finding the 2022 vehicle that matched my interests. Sales Consultant, Caleb Tanner was great to work with. His knowledge and positive approach helped me with the car purchasing experience. I greatly appreciate all that he did for me in meeting and exceeding my requests and going the extra "mile" to find the perfect vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

They got me in and out fairly quickly after my purchase. The saleslady,Hilda was very good.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

Amazing to work with! They were able to get me in the truck that I wanted!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

John Nixon is wonderful to work with! Wonderful customer service! Thank you so much John and Shelor Toyota!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

I got my dream car.thank you so much Matt for helping us.thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022
 

Above and beyond great customer service. Would highly recommend. Friendly and efficient. Thank you, Brian Lawless.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022
 

I had to order a new key part before work could be done. The day of service another issue popped up on my car and ask them to look at that as well. Tammy was very helpful in listening to what I needed done. Later she called to say the part that was ordered was incorrect and for the other issues she explained what was wrong and what was needed to repair. Part of the Key was not made any more as my car Is 12 years old she gave me another option to get me another Key. I was happy ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022
 

Excellent customer service. Honest, transparent, focused on delivering outstanding solutions. Highly recommend.Toyota service department for their dedicated effort to customer service and a job well done!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

I'm happy that I received phone call today from Bobby to follow up on my service. It showed that he cared. He's very easy to talk to.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

It is hard to find new vehicles much less such a wonderful salesman that helped me Mr. Mark Mullins. He is a respectful, knowledgeable, helpful professional. I am retired, in my professional career I realized what a valuable commodity this is, he made the experience easy w/o stress helping me with all aspects even if it was out of his realm of duties to be sure everything was perfect. Online SM Aaron Lytton who was so helpful in finding my new vehicle put me under Mr. Mullins care, he chose wisely which I thank him for. I am handicapped ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

Overall service was good. I strongly suggest making sure all exterior lights are working before going to a dealership for state inspection. I had one minerature tag light bulb replaced at a cost of almost $13 with the brightness of a cigarette lighter. The actual cost of the exact bulb at any parts store is less than $1

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022
 

Excellent Sales Person, BOBBY VAUGHT! Met our needs at a reasonable price...Expect a Repeat!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

Very professional , kind and courteous. We will be telling our friends where to go to buy their next car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

Good service and informed me of what was needed. Very polite and courteous Answered all my questions

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

I am very glad to find Shelor Toyota. Came into Shelor Toyota once for routine maintenance and once for a state inspection. The employees were very friendly and attentive. Tammy, who had helped me both times, was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. The whole processes were seamless, thorough, and effortless on my side. I am very pleased and will highly recommend Shelor Toyota.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

I came into Shelor Express service for routine maintenance and a state inspection. Daryl was attentive, courteous and competent. My job was finished in less tha 90 minutes. I am ver pleased with both Daryl and the evident professionalism of the entire operation.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

The best dealership in the state of Virginia hands down #1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! No other dealership can even come close to the all star treatment that you receive at shelor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022
 

Nice and helpful staff from the front of the store all the way through would recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022
 

This time very professional very nice , kept me informed about my truck. This was the first time I had a good experience here thanks I really appreciate the lady handling this

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022
 

Great efficient service from arrival to departure. Friendly personnel. The waiting room attendant was most attentive and helpful! Clean and organized facilities

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022
 

As always, my service appointments was timely, the employees were friendly, considerate and knowledgable and I have never felt that I was being taken advantage of.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022
 

Great first visit!!!! Caleb Tanner came out and I showed him the jeep I wanted and he drove it to the door!!

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review