Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023
 

Great service! Just had to wait too long.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023
 

Casey and the staff at Shelor Motor Mile were very helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023
 

Joe was so helpful and got my car issue fixed for me quickly!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023
 

Wonderful nice people. Professional, . I was informed often on how the car was going and needed . Waiting are nice clean and friendly

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 

Great team through out. Wish they could sense anxiety and speed up process alittle faster but as a buying experience they was good for a sale from my I will recommend

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 

Bought my used Honda Ridgeline from here and had problems with a roof leak. The manager had my problem fixed. my sales person Jeremy was awesome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023
 

Awesome Staff and the Facility was very nice and clean. I was greeted by a Very Professional Salesperson

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 

Jordan wanted to thank you so much for your excellent customer service. Thanks for taking care of mom while she was there for her inspection and afnswering all of her and my questions. We both really appreciated your commitment to your job and to our requests. It's service like that that keeps us coming back to Shelor express service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 

I purchased my beautiful Eclipse Cross today and I will give this place my business again. Daniel the salesman was exceptional. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 

We could not be happier with our purchase and the entire process! Mike Jones was our salesman, and he was honestly incredible, which made the buying process that much easier! We would recommend it to anyone and will definitely go back when we want another vehicle!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023
 

Disappointed that the tech tried to pull a bluff about a rattle in my vehicle

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 

Beverley and the entire team were great to deal with.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 

Great experience! Kwaku was very professional and knowledgeable - he walked us through everything we needed to know about our new Toyota Tacoma. We will definitely return to Shelor for our next Toyota purchase.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 

I was very pleased with my car-buying experience at Motor Mile Ford. Everyone I dealt with was personable, efficient, and knowledgeable. They listened to me and accommodated all my requests. They eliminated the most unenjoyable aspects of buying a car (except for writing a check of course). I got a good deal, and I got to buy the car from helpful, friendly people. I'm glad I went to Motor Mile Ford.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023
 

As always 5 star service from Shelor! A+ Joseph was great when I got my oil changed! Ben Wolfe was awesome when I bought my car in September 2022. He knew what I was looking for and I love my Hyundai Kona! You can't go wrong with Shelor!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023
 

Stacey was very helpful and knowledgeable!! No matter what question I had, she was always there to help!! Thank you Stacey!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023
 

Started the process online and finished deal at dealer. Everyone I had contact with was very helpful, courteous, and had answers or got them if needed.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023
 

Joseph was friendly and updated me from time to time. It took a little longer than estimated and very satisfied with my experience at the Shelor Service Department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023
 

3rd vehicle I’ve purchased from Shelor. Always a pleasure to do business with them. Very professional!! Joshua, James and Darren were great, Feb 2023

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023
 

Helpful & honest bunch, from my experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023
 

Very professional,friendly. I would rate him 💯

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023
 

Joshua provided excellent service and he was not pushy at all. The manager, Will Hoover, gave us an excellent deal and the warranties that they offer are amazing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023
 

David was very knowledgeable and very helpful in expediting my repair along with insuring my satisfaction.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023
 

The work was fully explain to me. A very accurate estimate was provided. Work was accomplished professionally at the cost the estimated. And it was good communication during the entire process.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023
 

He was without a doubt the best salesman I have came in contact with. His manners and the way he presented himself was excellent. Super nice man and definitely needs a raise.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023
 

Brian is very patient and helpful. I couldn't expect better treatment, very tolerant of an old confused man. Went well out of his way to help file a successful reimbursement claim.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023
 

Shelor Motor Mile has been our place of preference to buy our cars & to have them serviced, even if we bought one somewhere else, they still take care of us & our vehicle like it's their own. They always keep me up to date of any additional findings, before doing anything so I can make all decisions. All of the staff I've ever encountered, which is most of them, are like family, they're just GREAT folks!! We ALL have vehicles, so just go to Shelor for ALL of your needs, including a new or used car, ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023
 

Nikki was amazingly helpful. She listened to my concerns about my TPMS light and explained some of the reasons it would be on. I was able to get my inspection, tire rotation, oil change, nitrogen top off in my tires, and a quote for having my sensors replaced at a later date. Nikki checked in with me numerous times while I waited inside to let me know how things were going, explain options and answer any questions I had. Even though I arrived while the technicians were at lunch I waited less time than expected and was very happy with ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023
 

Great people to work for you to get what you want.They treat you like you are family.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023
 

Shelor dealerships are first class. Always polite and let you know up front what is going on

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023
 

Our salesperson was awesome he was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend motor mile to a friend. I just wish the manager was more negotiable on the price

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023
 

My overall experience with Shelor Motor Mile was outstanding. Their customer service is something I haven't experienced in quite sometime. From making the service appointment online (very easy and user friendly) to the follow-up with Jennifer (chat/phone) to make sure Shelor understood the problem and to explain the process, to confirming the appointment by email (Joyce) and the regular updates and warm transfers (to the customer lounge and payment desk) during the day of the appointment (Jen), everything was handled in an extremely professional manner. Although the service required more time than I was expecting, the service department ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023
 

They did a great job on my Escape and got it fixed in a timely manner. 👍

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Quick and no hassel

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023
 

Appointment at 9, got out after 10. Oil change and multi point inspection. They were running behind but packed so understandle! They were nice and polite!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

Stacy is amazing! She always gets me worked in within same business day. 100% recommend !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

We were very happy with David and the service on our vehicle. Next time we need any assistance with our vehicle, we want David to handle it for us.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023
 

Everyone was excellent and very helpful and professional. Thank you for working in on timely manner

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

Very organized set up. Got me in and out quickly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

The sales guy was very professional and treated me like he had known me all his life very honest and just a great guy

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023
 

People were very attentive! Excellent service! They were great in getting the cars we needed to see! Not pushy!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

Dustin in the Parts and Maintenance is very kind and approachable. He keeps what is usually a depressing occurrence happy and hopeful. I will definitely be using them whenever I’m in the area.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

Randy, our salesman, was great, not pushy at all, super nice, and made the buying experience easy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

Clinton is absolutely amazing. Professional, patient and so personable. My husband saw a car he wanted and Clinton made it happen. Definitely suggest him if you go.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

1st time buyer at Shelor. Was great experience. Sale person was very friendly, polite and very knowledge

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

I was well taken care of. Tony helped me understand my service today! Thank you Tony!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

Jack was very attentive, respectful and got the job done. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

I appreciated MacKenzie being kind, courteous and helpful. She assured me our van would be ready by 11:30 and thankfully it was ready, even sooner than promised.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023
 

Cory provided exceptional service in my purchase of a 2023 Forester

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023
 

I have purchased five cars from this dealership and would not hesitate to purchase another one! They have always had my best interest at heart and have treated me like family!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023
 

Purchased a pre owned 2019 Highlanger. Got exactly what I wanted. Excellent salesperson (Beverly) and got a excellent deal

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023
 

No pressure buying, very informative with car options would recommend the dealership to my friends

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023
 

This was my real first time buying a car was super nervous until I met Daniel Paige that got me in the car I always wanted special thanks to him and the Shelor motor mile team .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023
 

This was my real first time buying a car was super nervous until I met Daniel Paige that got me in the car I always wanted special thanks to him and the Shelor motor mile team .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023
 

This was my real first time buying a car was super nervous until I met Daniel Paige that got me in the car I always wanted special thanks to him and the Shelor motor mile team .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023
 

This was my real first time buying a car was super nervous until I met Daniel Paige that got me in the car I always wanted special thanks to him and the Shelor motor mile team .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023
 

This was my real first time buying a car was super nervous until I met Daniel Paige that got me in the car I always wanted special thanks to him and the Shelor motor mile team .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023
 

This was my real first time buying a car was super nervous until I met Daniel Paige that got me in the car I always wanted special thanks to him and the Shelor motor mile team .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023
 

This was my real first time buying a car was super nervous until I met Daniel Paige that got me in the car I always wanted special thanks to him and the Shelor motor mile team .

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023
 

This was my real first time buying a car was super nervous until I met Daniel Paige that got me in the car I always wanted special thanks to him and the Shelor motor mile team .

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

This was my real first time buying a car was super nervous until I met Daniel Paige that got me in the car I always wanted special thanks to him and the Shelor motor mile team .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

Diagnosed the problem quickly, also notified me of a recall and fixed this also.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023
 

Excellent customer service and repair service. Very easy to get an appointment. We trust them with all our vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

Great experience McKinley forrest was awesome and helped me every step. Shelor motor mile great dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

Chris was extremely helpful, and great to work with. He made everything seamless and quick, and took all of my needs in to consideration to find exactly what i wanted! I could not thank him or the shelor team enough!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

Natavis was a great car salesman to work with. Answered all my questions and did not force the sale on me. Very calm nature and easy spoken. Thank you again Shelor Motors and Natavis.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

I was SUPER happy with my experience when buying my new car . Roger made it super easy for me to find out what I was looking for . I couldn’t have asked for better service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

The people were nice, answered all my questions, and did everything they could to get me the best deal!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

Very satisfied with the service today. Eric very pleasant and informative The service was done in a very timely manner. It was a great visit

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

Jen was great very helpful explained everything throughly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

The customer service was impeccably!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 
Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023
 

Great experience.They were very helpful with all my questions

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review