Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great experience.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I was greeted at the door, shown the car I requested and wasn't pressured/forced to buy any extra features.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - A very pleasant experience. All personnel very polite and knowledgeable. Nice waiting room and good refreshments. For the work done waiting time was minimal.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Vehicle was serviced and recall completed with no problem. Courteous service staff made the wait very pleasant.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I was really happy with this dealership..I bought my first truck from them back in 1997.I well pleased with the service dept.as well!!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Cost of oil change and filter change was excessive. I could have had it done cheaper, elsewhere. I also purchased an oil filter for another vehicle which also cost to much. I will purchase the filter on-line next time.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - They were all so very nice and helpful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Above and beyond with my customer service representative making sure to address all my needs and concerns.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review