How Are We Doing?

We are very interested in knowing if you had a positive experience at Shelor Motor Mile. Our top priority is our customers and we aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
2628 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John R. Phillips 22 Feb 2017
The buying of the new tires I wanted went well, as well as the 5000 mile maintenance service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tracy Dean Howard 22 Feb 2017
Brendan Howard was outstanding as our salesman. Very happy with our new vehicle and the process was very easy. Would HIGHLY recommend him and Shelor Motor Mile!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
John R. Phillips 22 Feb 2017
The buying of the new tires I wanted went well, as well as the 5000 mile maintenance service.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tracy Dean Howard 22 Feb 2017
Brendan Howard was outstanding as our salesman. Very happy with our new vehicle and the process was very easy. Would HIGHLY recommend him and Shelor Motor Mile!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee Hall 21 Feb 2017
A++ I was impressed by the entire process .everything was smooth the entire day. Great job guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Andi 21 Feb 2017
Currently I have only needed mileage service and one minor warranty repair on my vehicle. Service is always friendly & efficient. Details regarding the status of my vehicle (brakes, tires, fluids, etc) are reviewed each time. From time of drop off until completion has been
5 rate
Cars.com
Dee Hall 21 Feb 2017
A++ I was impressed by the entire process .everything was smooth the entire day. Great job guys
5 rate
Cars.com
Andi 21 Feb 2017
Currently I have only needed mileage service and one minor warranty repair on my vehicle. Service is always friendly & efficient. Details regarding the status of my vehicle (brakes, tires, fluids, etc) are reviewed each time. From time of drop off until completion has been
5 rate
Cars.com
Very Happy Customer 20 Feb 2017
Customer Service is Excellent. Everyone is patient and helpful. Most pleasant car dealership experience ever. Other dealerships could take a lesson from Shelor Motor Mile. Have been very happy not only with overall customer service, but also car service and repair and now my new car purchase. Hi...ghly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Very Happy Customer 20 Feb 2017
Customer Service is Excellent. Everyone is patient and helpful. Most pleasant car dealership experience ever. Other dealerships could take a lesson from Shelor Motor Mile. Have been very happy not only with overall customer service, but also car service and repair and now my new car purchase. Hi...ghly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.