How Are We Doing?

We are very interested in knowing if you had a positive experience at Shelor Motor Mile. Our top priority is our customers and we aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
2734 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David Smith 24 Mar 2017
Had a great car buying experience! Justin our salesmen was very polite and helpful and stayed after hours on a Saturday to help us find the truck that we wanted. Would highly recommend Shelor and also our salesmen Justin. Excellent experience all around!
5 rate
Cars.com
David Smith 24 Mar 2017
Had a great car buying experience! Justin our salesmen was very polite and helpful and stayed after hours on a Saturday to help us find the truck that we wanted. Would highly recommend Shelor and also our salesmen Justin. Excellent experience all around!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirling 23 Mar 2017
We bought our new car in this dealer about two years ago. Every time we went there, the staff at the front desk was very friendly. This is the third time we went there for the semi-annual inspection of our car. We went there twice for car repairing as well, they all provided very good service with a... reasonable price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirling 23 Mar 2017
We bought our new car in this dealer about two years ago. Every time we went there, the staff at the front desk was very friendly. This is the third time we went there for the semi-annual inspection of our car. We went there twice for car repairing as well, they all provided very good service with a... reasonable price. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Warren Morris 21 Mar 2017
Excellent professional representative of Shelor Motor Mile
5 rate
Cars.com
Warren Morris 21 Mar 2017
Excellent professional representative of Shelor Motor Mile
5 rate
Cars.com
Tamara Lawson 19 Mar 2017
They went the extra mile, "punt intended", to help me buy my first brand new car. I will buy from Shelor again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tamara Lawson 19 Mar 2017
They went the extra mile, "punt intended", to help me buy my first brand new car. I will buy from Shelor again.
5 rate
Cars.com
A White 18 Mar 2017
Personable staff. Relatively quick and effective service. Comfortable waiting area. I've had very good results from the service department over the past 2 years.
5 rate
Cars.com
A White 18 Mar 2017
Personable staff. Relatively quick and effective service. Comfortable waiting area. I've had very good results from the service department over the past 2 years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.