How Are We Doing?

We are very interested in knowing if you had a positive experience at Shelor Motor Mile. Our top priority is our customers and we aim to provide a high-level of customer service, and one of the best ways that we can improve is through customer feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
2768 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bgarten 21 Jun 2017
Daniel made the process very nice, accommodated all our needs. Lynn was great too! Love our new truck! Will surely come back when looking for another vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Pomales7 20 Jun 2017
We went from a lease to a purchase of our vehicle and both times we had the pleasure of working with Ashley O. Ashley has a wonderful personality and she was very patient with the whole process. Ashley sold us our vehicle this past weekend and she did an amazing job! She is the reason we will contin...ue to use recommend Shelor! Thanks Ashley!! You ROCK! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Liuyang520cat 15 Jun 2017
Joshua Tabor helps me a lot during the process of car selection. This is my first car and I believe I made a right decision.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jay Wu 14 Jun 2017
Bobby Coleman is definitely a professional. He helped to fix every problem of my car and also gave me useful suggestions. Thank you, Bobby Coleman and your great service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dave12 14 Jun 2017
Brad Greise helped my wife and I with the process of buying another vehicle. One thing I appreciated about Brad was I gave him a price range and he didn't show me any vehicles over that range unless I asked. Great service, thanks for the help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Viking40 13 Jun 2017
Richard Morgan is not only a true professional but very personable and answered all of our questions ,thanks for your attention and a great experience, if you want a new car I highly recommend Richard Morgan.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 12 Jun 2017
Shannon Smith did an awesome job of helping us purchase a new vehicle. From start to finish, he was helpful without being pushy and absolutely a pleasure to do business with. Without hesitation, I would recommend him and Shelor to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wayne Marsico 09 Jun 2017
I Want To Thank Bobby Coleman for Helping Me . He Has Always help Me and My Wife Over The years. I Have bought Over 30 Cars, Trucks, Custom Vans. And Bobby Coleman Has Always Gone Out Of His way To Help Us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne Marsico 09 Jun 2017
I Want To Thank Bobby Coleman for Helping Me . He Has Always help Me and My Wife Over The years. I Have bought Over 30 Cars, Trucks, Custom Vans. And Bobby Coleman Has Always Gone Out Of His way To Help Us.
5 rate
Cars.com
dudedonny 08 Jun 2017
Daniel Paige was my dealer and he was incredibly helpful, funny, and really pulled some strings to help make sure I got the car I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.